LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.


Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System (MS4) applications received

On October 27, 2014, the following municipalities were notified to apply for coverage under the MS4 General Permit No. S050181-1. Here are copies of the Notice of Intent applications submitted.

Applications received, listed by county

County Applicant Name
CalumetSherwood, Village [PDF]
ChippewaAnson, Town [PDF]
ColumbiaPortage, City [PDF]
DaneCross Plains, Village [PDF]
DouglasDouglas County [PDF]
Eau ClaireUnion, Town [PDF]
Fond du LacEden, Village [PDF]
Fond du LacEmpire, Town [PDF]
GrantPlatteville, City [PDF]
JeffersonIxonia, Town [PDF]
KenoshaRandall, Town [PDF]
La CrosseMedary, Town [PDF]
La CrosseWest Salem, Village [PDF]
MarathonStettin, Town [PDF]
RacineBurlington, City [PDF]
RacineNorway, Town [PDF]
RacineWaterford, Town [PDF]
St. CroixHudson, City [PDF]
St. CroixSt. Croix County [PDF]
St. CroixSt. Joseph, Town [PDF]
WalworthElkhorn, City [PDF]
WalworthBloomfield, Village [PDF]
WalworthGenoa City, Village [PDF]
WalworthWalworth County [PDF]
WashingtonJackson, Village [PDF]
WashingtonKewaskum, Village [PDF]
WashingtonRichfield, Village [PDF]
WashingtonHartford, Town [PDF]
WashingtonSlinger, Village [PDF]
WashingtonWashington County [PDF]
WashingtonWest Bend, Town [PDF]
WinnebagoClayton, Town [PDF]
WinnebagoNekimi, Town [PDF]
Last revised: Monday February 18 2019