LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



In an effort to direct you to the individual who can answer your questions quickly, The Department of Natural Resources Division of Forestry maintains this contact list. County and municipal suppression program coordinators are listed for the locations that have coordinators. Government clerks are listed for all counties that do not currently have a coordinator.

Sheboygan County
County Contact
UW-Extension Sheboygan County
Mike Ballweg
Agricultural Agent
5 University Dr.
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920.459-5901 - Fax
Municipal Contact
Village of Elkhart Lake
Village of Elkhart Lake
Jeanette Moiffer
40 Pine St.
Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
920.876-2892 - Fax
Municipal Contact
Town of Plymouth
Laura Raeder
Municipal Contact
City of Sheboygan
Joe Kerlin
Superintendent of Parks and Forestry
2026 New Jersey Ave
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Municipal Contact
Town of Wilson
Town of Wilson Parks and Forestry Committee
Darryl Detweiler
627 Edgewater Rd.
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920.457-8838 (Evenings)
Last revised: Tuesday February 5 2013