LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



In an effort to direct you to the individual who can answer your questions quickly, The Department of Natural Resources Division of Forestry maintains this contact list. County and municipal suppression program coordinators are listed for the locations that have coordinators. Government clerks are listed for all counties that do not currently have a coordinator.

Ozaukee County
County Contact
Ozaukee County Land and Water Management Dept.
Jeff Bell
Acting Gypsy Moth Coordinator
121 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 994
Port Washington, WI 53074-0994
262.284-8278 - Fax
Municipal Contact
City of Cedarburg
City of Cedarburg Parks & Forestry Dept.
Kevin Westphal
Superintendent of Parks & Forestry
W63 N645 Washington Ave.
P.O. Box 49
Cedarburg, WI 53012
Municipal Contact
Town of Cedarburg
Town of Cedarburg Public Works Dept.
Bob Eichner
1293 Washington Ave.
Cedarburg, WI 53012
262.377-0308 - Fax
Municipal Contact
Town of Grafton
Town of Grafton
Jessica Schmidt
Town Clerk
1102 Bridge St.
Box 143
Grafton, WI 53024
262.377-0332 - Fax
Municipal Contact
Village of Grafton
Village of Grafton Public Works Dept.
Melissa Depies
Administrative Assistant
1300 Hickory St.
P.O. Box 125
Grafton, WI 53024
Municipal Contact
City of Mequon
City of Mequon Dept. of Public Works
Ken Baker
City Forester
11333 N. Cedarburg Road 60 West
Mequon, WI 53092
262.512-1297 or 262.236-2913
262.238-1580 - Fax
Municipal Contact
Village of Saukville
Village of Saukville Public Works Dept.
Roy Wilhelm
639 E. Green Bay Ave.
Saukville, WI 53080
Municipal Contact
Village of Thiensville
Village of Thiensville Public Works Dept.
Andy LaFond
250 Elm St.
Thiensville, WI 53092
262.242-4743 - Fax
Last revised: Tuesday February 5 2013