LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



In an effort to direct you to the individual who can answer your questions quickly, The Department of Natural Resources Division of Forestry maintains this contact list. County and municipal suppression program coordinators are listed for the locations that have coordinators. Government clerks are listed for all counties that do not currently have a coordinator.

Brown County
County Contact

Note: Brown County property owners who want their properties sprayed by the DNR Suppression Program should contact their city, village, or town clerk.

Note: The decision to participate in the DNR Suppression Program will be made by the city, village, or town. If your community is listed by name, contact that person. For general information on gypsy moth management options, go to Wisconin's Gypsy Moth webpage: or call the Gypsy Moth Information Line at 1.800.642-6684 and choose Option No. 2.

Municipal Contact
Village of Allouez
Village of Allouez Parks, Recreation, & Forestry Dept.
Chris Clark
1900 Libal St.
Green Bay, WI 54301
Municipal Contact
Village of Ashwaubenon
Tim Bauknecht
Village Forester
2155 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304
920-492-2341 - Fax
Municipal Contact
City of DePere
Donald Melichar
City Forester
925 S. Sixth St.
DePere, WI 54115
920.339-4071 - Fax
Municipal Contact
City of Green Bay
City of Green Bay Parks, Recreation & Forestry Dept.
Mark Freberg
City Forester
110 N. Jefferson St. Room 510
Green Bay, WI 54301
920.448-3393 - Fax
Municipal Contact
Village of Hobart
Village of Hobart
Mary Smith
2990 S. Pine Tree Rd.
Hobart, WI 54155
920.869-2048 - Fax
Municipal Contact
Village of Howard
Village of Howard
Park Superintendent/Forester
1336 Cornell Rd.
Green Bay, WI 54313
Municipal Contact
Town of Ledgeview
Nancy Hawley
Deputy Clerk
3700 Dickinson Rd.
DePere, WI 54115
920.336-3360 Ext. 104
920.336-8517 - Fax
Municipal Contact
Town of Rockland
Toni Carter
Town Clerk
P.O. Box 279
3413 County Road PP
De Pere, WI 54115
920.336-1597 or 920.336-7308
Municipal Contact
Village of Suamico
Steve Dunks
Zoning Administrator
2999 Lakeview Dr.
Suamico, WI 54173
920.434-4820 - Fax
Last revised: Tuesday February 5 2013