LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



 
View
current conditions and trends in forest resources and the forest products industry.
Search
for forest products industries.
Explore
data on Wisconsin's forests.

Forest products staff

Forest Business Protection Regional Staff

Forest business staff

Alex Anderson, Forest products specialist, Rhinelander
715-492-0571, Alexander.Anderson@wisconsin.gov

Sabina Dhungana, Forest products specialist, Madison
608-220-4531, Sabina.Dhungana@wisconsin.gov

Scott Lyon, Forest products specialist, Green Bay
920-360-3722, Scott.Lyon@wisconsin.gov

Logan Wells, Forest products specialist, Hayward
715-490-3587, Logan.Wells@wisconsin.gov

Forest inventory and analysis staff

Brian Anderson, Forest inventory analyst, Rhinelander
715-499-3291, BrianD.Anderson@wisconsin.gov

Dan Buckler, Urban forest assessment specialist, Madison
608-445-4578, Daniel.Buckler@wisconsin.gov

Casey Menick, Forest regeneration program specialist, Madison
608-212-8506, Casey.Menick@wisconsin.gov

Program contact

Collin Buntrock, Forest products team leader, Rhinelander
608-286-9083, Collin.Buntrock@wisconsin.gov

Last revised: Thursday December 05 2019