Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
13 Records Found    
NameSorted Ascending TitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Amrhein, Jim F  Water Resources Mgmt Spec-Sen Water Quality Biologist Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette (608) 275-3280 James.Amrhein@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Bolha, David A  Water Resources Mgmt Spec-Sen Water Quality Biologist Calumet, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Marquette, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago (920) 424-7892 David.Bolha@wisconsin.gov OSHKOSH SERVICE CENTER - OSHKOSH
Bruhn, Camille she/her/hersWater Resources Mgmt Spec-Sen Water Quality Biologist Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette (608) 275-3339 Camille.Bruhn@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Kuber, Kimberly A  Water Resources Mgmt Spec-Sen Water Quality Biologist Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Grant, Iowa, Richland, Sauk, Vernon (608) 275-3325 Kimberly.Kuber@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Lepsch, Jodi A  Water Resources Mgmt Spec-Sen Water Quality Biologist Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Crawford, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Rusk, Taylor, Trempealeau, Vernon (715) 495-0765 Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - EAU CLAIRE
Provost, Scott M  Water Resources Mgmt Spec-Sen Water Quality Biologist Adams, Juneau, Marathon, Portage, Wood (715) 315-0329 Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov WI RAPIDS SERVICE CENTER - WISCONSIN RAPIDS
Rasmussen, Kurt A  Water Resources Mgmt Spec-Sen Water Quality Biologist Buffalo, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau (608) 785-9910 Kurt.Rasmussen@wisconsin.gov LA CROSSE SERVICE CENTER - LA CROSSE
Sabre, Rachel A  Water Resources Mgmt Spec-Sen Water Quality Biologist Walworth, Washington, Waukesha (414) 507-1413 Rachel.Sabre@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Schneyer, Andrew  Water Resources Mgmt Spec Water Quality Biologist Buffalo, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau (608) 785-9012 Andrew.Schneyer@wisconsin.gov LA CROSSE SERVICE CENTER - LA CROSSE
Schneyer, Andrew  Fisheries Technician Water Quality Biologist Buffalo, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau (608) 785-9012 Andrew.Schneyer@wisconsin.gov LA CROSSE SERVICE CENTER - LA CROSSE
Smith, Alex R  Water Resources Mgmt Spec-Adv Water Quality Biologist Barron, Dunn, Pierce, Polk, St. Croix (715) 635-4124 Alex.Smith@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Van Egeren, Scott J  Water Resources Mgmt Spec-Sen Water Quality Biologist Florence, Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Oneida, Sawyer (715) 471-0007 Scott.VanEgeren@wisconsin.gov RHINELANDER SERVICE CENTER - RHINELANDER
Willger, Chris  Water Resources Mgmt Spec-Sen Water Quality Biologist Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Marathon, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix (715) 492-0823 ChristopherJ.Willger@wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - EAU CLAIRE
Last revised: 10/27/2021