LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



 
Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
8 Records Found    
NameSorted AscendingTitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Burns, Melanie M Waste Management Spec-Adv Woodburning Facilities Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, Waukesha (414) 263-8652 Melanie.Burns@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Gansluckner, Troy A Waste Management Spec-Adv Woodburning Facilities Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon (715) 684-2914 Ext. 132 Troy.Gansluckner@wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - BALDWIN
Germer, Bob Waste Management Spec-Adv Woodburning Facilities Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Menominee, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 635-4060 Robert.Germer@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Hoon, Lola M Waste Management Spec Woodburning Facilities Adams, Green Lake, Juneau, Marquette, Portage, Waushara, Winnebago, Wood (608) 275-3289 lola.hoon@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Kroll, Dan Waste Management Spec-Sen Woodburning Facilities Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan, Waupaca (920) 662-5488 Daniel.Kroll@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Lamensky, Casey NR Program Coordinator Woodburning Facilities Statewide (608) 267-7574 Casey.Lamensky@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Werner, Dan Waste Management Spec-Sen Woodburning Facilities Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk, Walworth (608) 273-5608 Daniel.Werner@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Wise, Sherry L Waste Management Spec-Sen Woodburning Facilities Florence, Forest, Juneau, Marathon, Shawano (715) 355-1005 sherry.wise@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - WAUSAU
Last revised: 10/15/2019