Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
47 Records Found    
NameSorted Ascending TitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Anderson, Travis J  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Iowa, Lafayette (608) 267-0866 Travis.Anderson@wisconsin.gov DODGEVILLE SERVICE CENTER - DODGEVILLE
Barker, Rachel  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Green Lake, Marquette (608) 267-0866 rachel.barker@wisconsin.gov WHITE RIVER MARSH WILDLIFE AREA - BERLIN
Burns, Steve  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Brown, Door, Kewaunee (608) 267-0866 steven.burns@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Carlisle, Michelle M  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Barron, Polk (608) 267-0866 Michelle.Carlisle@wisconsin.gov BALSAM LAKE FORESTRY - BALSAM LAKE
Carlson, Tom J  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Florence, Forest (608) 267-0866 Thomas.Carlson@wisconsin.gov CRANDON RANGER STATION - CRANDON
Christel, Nancy M she/herWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Washburn (608) 267-0866 Nancy.Christel@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Christopoulos, James T  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Fond Du Lac (608) 267-0866 James.Christopoulos@wisconsin.gov HORICON MARSH EDUCATION AND VISITOR CENTER - HORICON
Cotter, Jason  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Green, Rock (608) 267-0866 Jason.Cotter@wisconsin.gov JANESVILLE SERVICE CENTER - JANESVILLE
DNR Wildlife Hotline    Wildlife Biologist Statewide (608) 267-0866 DNRWildlifeSwitchboard@wisconsin.gov -
Doden, Emma  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Rusk, Taylor (608) 267-0866 emma.doden@wisconsin.gov LADYSMITH SERVICE CENTER - LADYSMITH
Easterly, Steve P  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Calumet, Manitowoc (608) 267-0866 Stephen.Easterly@wisconsin.gov MISHICOT DNR STATION - MISHICOT
Fries, Jacob J  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Waupaca, Waushara (608) 267-0866 Jacob.Fries@wisconsin.gov HARTMAN CREEK STATE PARK - WAUPACA
Frost, Nancy A  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Sauk (608) 267-0866 Nancy.Frost@wisconsin.gov TOWER HILL STATE PARK - SPRING GREEN
Gerrits, Alaina  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Vilas (608) 267-0866 alaina.gerrits@wisconsin.gov WOODRUFF SERVICE CENTER - WOODRUFF
Goltz, Dan  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Crawford, Vernon (608) 267-0866 Daniel.Goltz@wisconsin.gov VIROQUA - VIROQUA
Gross, Matt  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Clark (608) 267-0866 matthew.gross@wisconsin.gov NEILLSVILLE - NEILLSVILLE
Grossman, Erin E  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Adams, Juneau (608) 267-0866 Erin.Grossman@wisconsin.gov FRIENDSHIP RANGER STATION - ADAMS
Halfmann, David A  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Marinette, Oconto (608) 267-0866 David.Halfmann@wisconsin.gov PESHTIGO SERVICE CENTER - PESHTIGO
Hanson, Bob  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Burnett (608) 267-0866 Robert.Hanson@wisconsin.gov CREX VISITOR CENTER - GRANTSBURG
Hartman, Savanna L she/her/hersWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Grant, Richland (608) 267-0866 savanna.hartman@wisconsin.gov WILSON STATE FOREST NURSERY - BOSCOBEL
Holoubek, Nathan S  Walworth Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Milwaukee, Walworth (608) 267-0866 Nathan.Holoubek@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Hopp, Jed B  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Pierce, St. Croix (608) 267-0866 Jed.Hopp@wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - BALDWIN
Jackl, Josh W  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Winnebago (608) 267-0866 Joshua.Jackl@wisconsin.gov OSHKOSH SERVICE CENTER - OSHKOSH
Johnson, Derek  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Price (608) 267-0866 DerekJ.Johnson@wisconsin.gov PARK FALLS SERVICE CENTER - PARK FALLS
Johnson, Marty  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Kenosha, Racine (608) 267-0866 BMartinus.Johnson@wisconsin.gov RICHARD BONG STATE REC AREA - KANSASVILLE
Jonas, Samuel J  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Jefferson (608) 267-0866 Samuel.Jonas@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Kardash, Lesa H She/HerWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Portage, Wood (608) 267-0866 Lesa.Kardash@wisconsin.gov WI RAPIDS SERVICE CENTER - WISCONSIN RAPIDS
Kehrli, Sara S  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Columbia (608) 267-0866 SaraS.Kehrli@wisconsin.gov POYNETTE STATE GAME FARM - POYNETTE
Kessler, Gregory P  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Douglas (608) 267-0866 Gregory.Kessler@wisconsin.gov BRULE RANGER STATION - BRULE
Kilburg, Eric  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Dodge, Ozaukee, Washington (608) 267-0866 Eric.Kilburg@wisconsin.gov HORICON FIELD STATION - HORICON
Klein, Tanner  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Sheboygan (608) 267-0866 tanner.klein@wisconsin.gov PLYMOUTH SERVICE CENTER - PLYMOUTH
Knab, Carissa M  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Langlade, Lincoln (608) 267-0866 carissa.knab@wisconsin.gov MERRILL RANGER STATION - MERRILL
Maley, Christina  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Jackson (608) 267-0866 christina.maley@wisconsin.gov BLACK RIVER FALLS SERVICE CENTER - BLACK RIVER FALLS
Malinowski, Jenna she/her/hersWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Iron (608) 267-0866 jenna.malinowski@wisconsin.gov MERCER RANGER STATION - MERCER
Mccullough, Aaron A  Wildlife Technician-Adv Wildlife Biologist Marinette (608) 267-0866 Aaron.McCullough@wisconsin.gov WAUSAUKEE RANGER STATION - WAUSAUKEE
Napierala, Paul H  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist La Crosse, Monroe (608) 267-0866 Paul.Napierala@wisconsin.gov LA CROSSE SERVICE CENTER - LA CROSSE
Norton, Kelsey She/HerWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Waukesha (608) 267-0866 Kelsey.Norton@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Rasmussen, Mark A  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Buffalo, Trempealeau (608) 267-0866 MarkA.Rasmussen@wisconsin.gov ALMA OFFICE - ALMA
Robaidek, James A  Wildlife Technician-Adv Wildlife Biologist Menominee, Shawano (608) 267-0866 James.Robaidek@wisconsin.gov SHAWANO - SHAWANO
Rollman, Curtis  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Oneida (608) 267-0866 Curtis.Rollman@wisconsin.gov RHINELANDER SERVICE CENTER - RHINELANDER
Shaurette, Terrance he/himWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Chippewa, Eau Claire (608) 267-0866 Terrance.Shaurette@wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - EAU CLAIRE
Shea, Eddie L he/him/hisWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Ashland, Bayfield (608) 267-0866 Eddie.Shea@wisconsin.gov ASHLAND SERVICE CENTER - ASHLAND
Sparrow-Lien, Missy J She/her/hersWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Dunn, Pepin (608) 267-0866 Melissa.SparrowLien@wisconsin.gov MENOMONIE - MENOMONIE
Spiegel, Joshua  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Sawyer (608) 267-0866 Joshua.Spiegel@wisconsin.gov HAYWARD SERVICE CENTER - HAYWARD
Stefanski, Brandon S  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Marathon (608) 267-0866 Brandon.Stefanski@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - WAUSAU
Widholm, Julie T she/herWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Dane (608) 267-0866 Julie.Widholm@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Woodbury, Bryan J  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Outagamie (608) 267-0866 Bryan.Woodbury@wisconsin.gov APPLETON USDA OFFICE - APPLETON
Last revised: 09/26/2022