Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
47 Records Found    
NameSorted Ascending TitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Anderson, Travis J  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Iowa, Lafayette (608) 279-1511 Travis.Anderson@wisconsin.gov DODGEVILLE SERVICE CENTER - DODGEVILLE
Barker, Rachel  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Green Lake, Marquette (920) 290-9072 rachel.barker@wisconsin.gov WHITE RIVER MARSH WILDLIFE AREA - BERLIN
Brehm, Janet C she/herNR Area Supervisor Wildlife Biologist Oconto (715) 409-3277 Janet.Brehm@wisconsin.gov PESHTIGO SERVICE CENTER - PESHTIGO
Brockman-Mederas, Kay M  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Menominee, Shawano (715) 526-4226 Kay.BrockmanMederas@wisconsin.gov SHAWANO - SHAWANO
Carlisle, Michelle M  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Barron, Polk (715) 554-1728 Michelle.Carlisle@wisconsin.gov BARRON RANGER STATION - BARRON
Carlson, Tom J  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Florence, Forest (715) 218-8218 Thomas.Carlson@wisconsin.gov CRANDON RANGER STATION - CRANDON
Christel, Nancy M she/herWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Washburn (715) 645-0072 Nancy.Christel@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Christopoulos, James T  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Fond Du Lac (920) 210-3642 James.Christopoulos@wisconsin.gov HORICON MARSH EDUCATION AND VISITOR CENTER - HORICON
Cotter, Jason  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Green, Rock (608) 267-0866 Jason.Cotter@wisconsin.gov JANESVILLE SERVICE CENTER - JANESVILLE
Dampf, Mike  NR Area Supervisor Wildlife Biologist Grant, Richland (608) 219-9634 Michael.Dampf@wisconsin.gov DODGEVILLE SERVICE CENTER - DODGEVILLE
Doden, Emma  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Rusk, Taylor (715) 518-8063 emma.doden@wisconsin.gov LADYSMITH SERVICE CENTER - LADYSMITH
Easterly, Steve P  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Calumet, Manitowoc (920) 420-0135 Stephen.Easterly@wisconsin.gov MISHICOT DNR STATION - MISHICOT
Fries, Jacob J  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Waupaca, Waushara (920) 420-0384 Jacob.Fries@wisconsin.gov HARTMAN CREEK STATE PARK - WAUPACA
Frost, Nancy A  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Sauk (608) 225-7362 Nancy.Frost@wisconsin.gov TOWER HILL STATE PARK - SPRING GREEN
Gerrits, Alaina  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Marinette (715) 508-1677 alaina.gerrits@wisconsin.gov WAUSAUKEE RANGER STATION - WAUSAUKEE
Goltz, Dan  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Crawford, Vernon (608) 485-0876 Daniel.Goltz@wisconsin.gov VIROQUA - VIROQUA
Gross, Matt  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Clark (715) 896-6927 matthew.gross@wisconsin.gov NEILLSVILLE - NEILLSVILLE
Grossman, Erin E  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Adams, Juneau (715) 884-1014 Erin.Grossman@wisconsin.gov FRIENDSHIP RANGER STATION - ADAMS
Hanson, Bob  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Burnett (715) 225-8597 Robert.Hanson@wisconsin.gov CREX VISITOR CENTER - GRANTSBURG
Holoubek, Nathan S  Walworth Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Walworth, Waukesha (608) 267-0866 Nathan.Holoubek@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Holtz, Jeremy J he, him, hisWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Oneida (715) 365-8999 Jeremy.Holtz@wisconsin.gov RHINELANDER SERVICE CENTER - RHINELANDER
Hopp, Jed B  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Pierce, St. Croix (715) 416-0391 Jed.Hopp@wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - BALDWIN
Jackl, Josh W  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Fond Du Lac, Sheboygan, Winnebago (920) 420-5830 Joshua.Jackl@wisconsin.gov OSHKOSH SERVICE CENTER - OSHKOSH
Johnson, Derek  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Price, Taylor (715) 661-4822 DerekJ.Johnson@wisconsin.gov PARK FALLS SERVICE CENTER - PARK FALLS
Johnson, Marty  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Kenosha, Racine (608) 267-0866 BMartinus.Johnson@wisconsin.gov STURTEVANT SERVICE CENTER - STURTEVANT
Jonas, Sam J  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Jefferson (608) 267-0866 Samuel.Jonas@wisconsin.gov LAKE MILLS WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT - LAKE MILLS
Kardash, Lesa H She/HerWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Portage, Wood (715) 340-5034 Lesa.Kardash@wisconsin.gov WI RAPIDS SERVICE CENTER - WISCONSIN RAPIDS
Kehrli, Sara S  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Columbia (608) 267-0866 SaraS.Kehrli@wisconsin.gov POYNETTE STATE GAME FARM - POYNETTE
Kessler, Gregory P  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Douglas (715) 372-8539 Ext. 115 Gregory.Kessler@wisconsin.gov BRULE RANGER STATION - BRULE
Kilburg, Eric  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Ozaukee, Washington (608) 267-0866 Eric.Kilburg@wisconsin.gov PIKE LAKE UNIT KETTLE MORAINE STATE FOREST - HARTFORD
Knab, Carissa M  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Langlade, Lincoln carissa.knab@wisconsin.gov MERRILL RANGER STATION - MERRILL
Knab, Zachary  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Menominee, Shawano (715) 853-2952 Zachary.Knab@wisconsin.gov SHAWANO - SHAWANO
Malinowski, Jenna she/her/hersWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Iron (715) 562-0017 jenna.malinowski@wisconsin.gov MERCER RANGER STATION - MERCER
Mccullough, Chuck  NR Area Supervisor Wildlife Biologist Langlade, Lincoln (715) 210-5716 Charles.McCullough@wisconsin.gov ANTIGO SERVICE CENTER - ANTIGO
Napierala, Paul H  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist La Crosse, Monroe (715) 697-3642 Paul.Napierala@wisconsin.gov LA CROSSE SERVICE CENTER - LA CROSSE
Norton, Kelsey She/HerWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Waukesha (608) 267-0866 Kelsey.Norton@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Rasmussen, Mark A  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Buffalo, Trempealeau (608) 418-0259 MarkA.Rasmussen@wisconsin.gov ALMA OFFICE - ALMA
Roepke, Scott C  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Clark, Jackson (715) 284-1403 Scott.Roepke@wisconsin.gov BLACK RIVER FALLS SERVICE CENTER - BLACK RIVER FALLS
Samerdyke, Paul S  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Dodge (608) 267-0866 Paul.Samerdyke@wisconsin.gov HORICON MARSH EDUCATION AND VISITOR CENTER - HORICON
Shaurette, Terrance he/himWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Chippewa, Eau Claire (608) 386-2368 Terrance.Shaurette@wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - EAU CLAIRE
Shea, Eddie L he/him/hisWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Ashland, Bayfield (715) 681-0377 Eddie.Shea@wisconsin.gov ASHLAND SERVICE CENTER - ASHLAND
Sparrow-Lien, Missy J She/her/hersWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Dunn, Pepin (715) 410-0265 Melissa.SparrowLien@wisconsin.gov MENOMONIE - MENOMONIE
Spiegel, Joshua  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Sawyer (715) 634-7467 Joshua.Spiegel@wisconsin.gov HAYWARD SERVICE CENTER - HAYWARD
Stefanski, Brandon S  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Marathon (715) 213-2084 Brandon.Stefanski@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - WAUSAU
Widholm, Julie T she/herWildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Dane (608) 267-0866 Julie.Widholm@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Woodbury, Bryan J  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Outagamie (920) 420-2564 Bryan.Woodbury@wisconsin.gov APPLETON USDA OFFICE - APPLETON
Woodford, Michele  Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Vilas (715) 215-2513 Michele.Woodford@wisconsin.gov WOODRUFF SERVICE CENTER - WOODRUFF
Last revised: 09/25/2021