Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
44 Records Found    
NameSorted AscendingTitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Anderson, Travis J Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Iowa, Lafayette (608) 279-1511 Travis.Anderson@wisconsin.gov DODGEVILLE SERVICE CENTER - DODGEVILLE
Barth, Ellen J NR Area Supervisor Wildlife Biologist Green Lake, Marquette (920) 424-4003 Ellen.Barth@wisconsin.gov OSHKOSH SERVICE CENTER - OSHKOSH
Brehm, Janet C NR Area Supervisor Wildlife Biologist Marinette (715) 409-3277 Janet.Brehm@wisconsin.gov PESHTIGO SERVICE CENTER - PESHTIGO
Brockman-Mederas, Kay M Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Menominee, Shawano (715) 526-4226 Kay.BrockmanMederas@wisconsin.gov SHAWANO - SHAWANO
Brookins, Rachel M Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Winnebago (920) 424-7886 Rachel.Brookins@wisconsin.gov OSHKOSH SERVICE CENTER - OSHKOSH
Carlisle, Michelle M Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Barron, Polk (715) 554-1728 Michelle.Carlisle@wisconsin.gov CREX VISITOR CENTER - GRANTSBURG
Carlson, Tom J Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Florence, Forest (715) 218-8218 Thomas.Carlson@wisconsin.gov CRANDON RANGER STATION - CRANDON
Carstens, Jess L NR Area Supervisor Wildlife Biologist Chippewa, Eau Claire (715) 577-8829 Jess.Carstens@wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - EAU CLAIRE
Christel, Nancy M Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Washburn Nancy.Christel@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Christopoulos, James T Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Fond Du Lac (920) 210-3642 James.Christopoulos@wisconsin.gov HORICON MARSH EDUCATION AND VISITOR CENTER - HORICON
Cotter, Jason Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Green, Rock (262) 894-3241 Jason.Cotter@wisconsin.gov JANESVILLE SERVICE CENTER - JANESVILLE
Easterly, Steve P Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Calumet, Manitowoc (920) 420-0135 Stephen.Easterly@wisconsin.gov MISHICOT DNR STATION - MISHICOT
Fries, Jacob J Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Waupaca, Waushara (920) 420-0384 Jacob.Fries@wisconsin.gov HARTMAN CREEK STATE PARK - WAUPACA
Frost, Nancy A Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Sauk (608) 225-7362 Nancy.Frost@wisconsin.gov TOWER HILL STATE PARK - SPRING GREEN
Goltz, Dan Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Crawford, Vernon (608) 485-0876 Daniel.Goltz@wisconsin.gov VIROQUA - VIROQUA
Grossman, Erin E Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Adams, Juneau (715) 884-1014 Erin.Grossman@wisconsin.gov FRIENDSHIP RANGER STATION - ADAMS
Halfmann, David A Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Marinette, Oconto (715) 927-2735 David.Halfmann@wisconsin.gov PESHTIGO SERVICE CENTER - PESHTIGO
Hanson, Bob Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Burnett Robert.Hanson@wisconsin.gov CREX VISITOR CENTER - GRANTSBURG
Holoubek, Nathan S Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Walworth, Waukesha (608) 267-0866 Nathan.Holoubek@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Holtz, Jeremy J Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Oneida (715) 889-4070 Jeremy.Holtz@wisconsin.gov RHINELANDER SERVICE CENTER - RHINELANDER
Hopp, Jed B Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Pierce, St. Croix (715) 416-0391 Jed.Hopp@wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - BALDWIN
Jackl, Josh W Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Fond Du Lac, Sheboygan (920) 420-0563 Joshua.Jackl@wisconsin.gov PLYMOUTH SERVICE CENTER - PLYMOUTH
Johnson, Derek Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Price, Taylor (715) 661-4822 DerekJ.Johnson@wisconsin.gov PARK FALLS SERVICE CENTER - PARK FALLS
Johnson, Marty Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Kenosha, Racine (262) 945-9461 BMartinus.Johnson@wisconsin.gov STURTEVANT SERVICE CENTER - STURTEVANT
Jonas, Sam J Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Jefferson (608) 669-9248 Samuel.Jonas@wisconsin.gov LAKE MILLS WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT - LAKE MILLS
Kardash, Lesa H Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Portage, Wood (715) 340-5034 Lesa.Kardash@wisconsin.gov WI RAPIDS SERVICE CENTER - WISCONSIN RAPIDS
Kehrli, Sara S Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Columbia (608) 669-9248 SaraS.Kehrli@wisconsin.gov POYNETTE STATE GAME FARM - POYNETTE
Kessler, Gregory P Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Douglas (715) 372-8539 Ext. 115 Gregory.Kessler@wisconsin.gov BRULE RANGER STATION - BRULE
Kilburg, Eric Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Washington (608) 267-0866 Eric.Kilburg@wisconsin.gov PIKE LAKE UNIT KETTLE MORAINE STATE FOREST - HARTFORD
Malinowski, Jenna Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Ashland, Iron (715) 562-0017 jenna.malinowski@wisconsin.gov MERCER RANGER STATION - MERCER
Martinez, Josh A Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Brown, Door, Kewaunee (920) 366-0468 Joshua.Martinez@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Mccullough, Chuck NR Area Supervisor Wildlife Biologist Langlade, Lincoln (715) 210-5716 Charles.McCullough@wisconsin.gov ANTIGO SERVICE CENTER - ANTIGO
Rasmussen, Mark A Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Buffalo, Trempealeau (608) 418-0259 MarkA.Rasmussen@wisconsin.gov ALMA OFFICE - ALMA
Roepke, Scott C Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Clark, Jackson (715) 284-1403 Scott.Roepke@wisconsin.gov BLACK RIVER FALLS SERVICE CENTER - BLACK RIVER FALLS
Samerdyke, Paul S Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Dodge (608) 267-0866 Paul.Samerdyke@wisconsin.gov HORICON MARSH EDUCATION AND VISITOR CENTER - HORICON
Shaurette, Terry Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Chippewa, Eau Claire (608) 386-2368 Terrance.Shaurette@wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - EAU CLAIRE
Shea, Eddie L Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Grant, Richland (608) 485-3648 Eddie.Shea@wisconsin.gov WILSON STATE FOREST NURSERY - BOSCOBEL
Sparrow-Lien, Missy J Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Dunn, Pepin (715) 232-1519 Melissa.SparrowLien@wisconsin.gov MENOMONIE - MENOMONIE
Spiegel, Joshua Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor (715) 634-7467 Joshua.Spiegel@wisconsin.gov HAYWARD SERVICE CENTER - HAYWARD
Stefanski, Brandon S Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Marathon (715) 359-6405 Brandon.Stefanski@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - WAUSAU
Walter, Scott E NR Area Supervisor Wildlife Biologist La Crosse, Monroe (608) 279-5250 Scott.Walter@wisconsin.gov LA CROSSE SERVICE CENTER - LA CROSSE
Widholm, Julie T Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Dane (608) 669-9248 Julie.Widholm@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Woodbury, Bryan J Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Outagamie (920) 420-2564 Bryan.Woodbury@wisconsin.gov APPLETON USDA OFFICE - APPLETON
Woodford, Michele P Wildlife Biologist-Sen Wildlife Biologist Vilas (715) 215-2513 Michele.Woodford@wisconsin.gov WOODRUFF SERVICE CENTER - WOODRUFF
Last revised: 01/16/2021