LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



 
Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
10 Records Found    
NameSorted AscendingTitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Bekta, Ann Waste Management Engineer-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Jefferson, Rock (608) 743-4845 Ann.Bekta@wisconsin.gov JANESVILLE SERVICE CENTER - JANESVILLE
Brester, Tess WASTE MANAGEMENT ENG Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Waushara, Winnebago (920) 662-5160 Tess.Brester@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Coller, Nathan Hydrogeologist-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Barron, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Taylor (715) 635-4048 Nathan.Coller@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Demers, Gerald Waste Management Engineer-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Sheboygan Gerald.Demers@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Hogan, Adam Hydrogeologist-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk (608) 275-3292 Adam.Hogan@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Hronek, Sally Waste Management Engineer-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Brown, Kewaunee, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca (920) 662-5493 Sally.Hronek@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Joosten, Valerie Waste Management Engineer-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Statewide (920) 662-5486 Valerie.Joosten@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Malek, Randy WASTE MANAGEMENT SPEC-ADV Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Milwaukee, Walworth, Waukesha (262) 521-5012 Randall.Malek@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Marciulionis, Jackie HYDROGEOLOGIST-SEN Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marquette, Outagamie, Waushara (920) 662-5433 Jacqueline.Marciulionis@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Morris, John Hydrogeologist-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Florence, Forest, Iron, Oneida, Price, Sawyer, Vilas, Washburn (715) 635-4046 John.Morris@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Last revised: 09/19/2018