LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



 
Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
14 Records Found    
NameSorted AscendingTitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Bekta, Ann Waste Management Engineer-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Jefferson, Rock (608) 743-4845 Ann.Bekta@wisconsin.gov JANESVILLE SERVICE CENTER - JANESVILLE
Brester, Tess Waste Management Engineer Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Waushara, Winnebago (920) 662-5160 Tess.Brester@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Coller, Nathan Hydrogeologist-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Lincoln, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 635-4048 Nathan.Coller@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Cooper, Carolyn Hydrogeologist-Sen Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Adams, Crawford, Dane, Grant, Juneau, La Crosse, Richland, Sauk, Vernon (608) 275-7779 carolyn.cooper@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Demers, Gerald Waste Management Engineer-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Sheboygan (414) 263-8594 Gerald.Demers@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Heinze, Cody Hydrogeologist-Sen Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Brown, Calumet, Door, Florence, Forest, Kewaunee, Langlade, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto (920) 662-5406 codyw.heinze@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Hronek, Sally Waste Management Engineer-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Brown, Kewaunee, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca (920) 662-5493 Sally.Hronek@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Joosten, Valerie Waste Management Engineer-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Statewide (920) 662-5486 Valerie.Joosten@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Kent, Aaron T Hydrogeologist-Sen Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Marathon, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Wood (715) 839-3796 Aaron.Kent@wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - EAU CLAIRE
Malek, Randy Waste Management Spec-Adv Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Milwaukee, Walworth, Waukesha (262) 521-5012 Randall.Malek@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Marciulionis, Jackie Hydrogeologist-Sen Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Brown, Menominee, Outagamie, Portage, Shawano, Waupaca, Winnebago (920) 662-5433 Jacqueline.Marciulionis@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Maus, Colin Waste Management Engineer Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Statewide (608) 275-3302 colin.maus@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Sullivan, Tyler Hydrogeologist Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Columbia, Dodge, Green, Green Lake, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Marquette, Monroe, Rock, Sauk, Waushara (608) 275-3292 tyler.sullivan@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Wolbert, George Bureau Director Waste Facility Environmental Monitoring Statewide (608) 264-6286 george.wolbert@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Last revised: 04/03/2020