Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
15 Records Found    
NameSorted Ascending TitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Bekta, Ann  Waste Management Engineer-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Jefferson, Rock (608) 287-4492 Ann.Bekta@wisconsin.gov JANESVILLE SERVICE CENTER - JANESVILLE
Brester, Tess  WASTE MANAGEMENT ENG-SEN Solid Waste Requirements Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Oconto, Outagamie, Waushara, Winnebago (920) 419-9219 Tess.Brester@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Burns, Melanie M she/herWaste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine, Waukesha (414) 339-9088 Melanie.Burns@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Gansluckner, Troy A  Waste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon (715) 495-9004 Troy.Gansluckner@wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - BALDWIN
Germer, Bob he/him/hisWaste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 419-0080 Robert.Germer@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Herrick, Marty  Waste Management Engineer-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Buffalo, Vernon (608) 792-1389 Martin.Herrick@wisconsin.gov LA CROSSE SERVICE CENTER - LA CROSSE
Hoon, Lola she/her/hersWASTE MANAGEMENT SPEC-SEN Solid Waste Requirements Adams, Green Lake, Juneau, Marquette, Portage, Waushara, Wood (608) 228-8877 lola.hoon@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Hronek, Sally  Waste Management Engineer-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Brown, Kewaunee, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca (920) 609-5236 Sally.Hronek@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Joosten, Valerie she/herWaste Management Engineer-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Statewide (920) 366-4158 Valerie.Joosten@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Kroll, Dan  Waste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Waupaca (920) 401-1314 Daniel.Kroll@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Lamensky, Casey she/her/hersNR Program Coordinator Solid Waste Requirements Statewide (608) 577-3643 Casey.Lamensky@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Mulsoff, Lori  Waste Management Spec-Sen Solid Waste Requirements Dodge, Fond Du Lac, Jefferson, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington, Winnebago (608) 396-1150 lori.mulsoff@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Strom Hiorns, Kate M she/herNR Program Manager Solid Waste Requirements Statewide (608) 294-8663 KathrynM.StromHiorns@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Werner, Dan  Waste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk (608) 235-8591 Daniel.Werner@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Wise, Sherry L  Waste Management Spec-Sen Solid Waste Requirements Marathon, Menominee, Shawano (715) 340-0345 sherry.wise@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - WAUSAU
Last revised: 10/19/2021