LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



 
Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
15 Records Found    
NameSorted AscendingTitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Ballweg, Megan ENVIRONMENTAL PROGRAM ASSOC Solid Waste Requirements Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 839-3770 MeganM.Ballweg@wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - EAU CLAIRE
Bekta, Ann Waste Management Engineer-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Jefferson, Rock (608) 743-4845 Ann.Bekta@wisconsin.gov JANESVILLE SERVICE CENTER - JANESVILLE
Bowen, Jennifer ENVIRONMENTAL PROGRAM ASSOC Solid Waste Requirements Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha (414) 263-8678 Jennifer.Bowen@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Brester, Tess WASTE MANAGEMENT ENG Solid Waste Requirements Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Oconto, Outagamie, Waushara, Winnebago (920) 662-5160 Tess.Brester@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Burns, Melanie M WASTE MANAGEMENT SPEC-ADV Solid Waste Requirements Calumet, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington, Winnebago (414) 263-8652 Melanie.Burns@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Bursaw, Sherry W Waste Management Specialist-Se Solid Waste Requirements Adams, Florence, Forest, Juneau, Langlade, Marathon, Monroe, Portage, Vernon, Wood (715) 355-1005 Sherry.Bursaw@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - WAUSAU
Gansluckner, Troy A WASTE MANAGEMENT SPEC-ADV Solid Waste Requirements Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Trempealeau (715) 684-2914 Ext. 132 Troy.Gansluckner@wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - BALDWIN
Germer, Bob Waste Management Specialist-Ad Solid Waste Requirements Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Lincoln, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 635-4060 Robert.Germer@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Herrick, Marty Waste Management Engineer-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Buffalo, Vernon (608) 789-5518 Martin.Herrick@wisconsin.gov LA CROSSE SERVICE CENTER - LA CROSSE
Hronek, Sally Waste Management Engineer-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Brown, Kewaunee, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca (920) 662-5493 Sally.Hronek@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Joosten, Valerie Waste Management Engineer-Adv Solid Waste Requirements Statewide (920) 662-5486 Valerie.Joosten@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Kroll, Dan Waste Management Specialist-Se Solid Waste Requirements Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara (920) 662-5488 Daniel.Kroll@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Lamensky, Casey NAT RES PROGRAM COORDINATOR Solid Waste Requirements Statewide (608) 267-7574 Casey.Lamensky@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Moore, Cynthia Nat Res Region Program Manager Solid Waste Requirements Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk (608) 275-3466 Cynthia.Moore@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Werner, Dan WASTE MANAGEMENT SPEC-SEN Solid Waste Requirements Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk (608) 273-5608 Daniel.Werner@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Last revised: 12/10/2018