Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
7 Records Found    
NameSorted Ascending TitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Burns, Melanie M she/herWaste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Facilities (storage, transfer, processing, incinerators, combustors) Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine, Waukesha (414) 339-9088 Melanie.Burns@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Gansluckner, Troy A  Waste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Facilities (storage, transfer, processing, incinerators, combustors) Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon (715) 495-9004 Troy.Gansluckner@wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - BALDWIN
Germer, Bob he/him/hisWaste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Facilities (storage, transfer, processing, incinerators, combustors) Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 419-0080 Robert.Germer@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Hoon, Lola she/her/hersWASTE MANAGEMENT SPEC-SEN Solid Waste Facilities (storage, transfer, processing, incinerators, combustors) Adams, Green Lake, Juneau, Marquette, Portage, Waushara, Wood (608) 228-8877 lola.hoon@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Kroll, Dan  Waste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Facilities (storage, transfer, processing, incinerators, combustors) Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marathon, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca (920) 401-1314 Daniel.Kroll@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Mulsoff, Lori  Waste Management Spec-Sen Solid Waste Facilities (storage, transfer, processing, incinerators, combustors) Dodge, Fond Du Lac, Jefferson, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington, Winnebago (608) 396-1150 lori.mulsoff@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Werner, Dan  Waste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Facilities (storage, transfer, processing, incinerators, combustors) Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk (608) 235-8591 Daniel.Werner@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Last revised: 06/24/2022