Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
8 Records Found    
NameSorted Ascending TitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Beyer, Alexander  Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Specialist Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago (920) 590-1357 Alexander.Beyer@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Larose, Julie  Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Specialist Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington (262) 955-3026 julie.larose@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Malek, Randy  Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Specialist Milwaukee, Walworth, Waukesha (262) 899-0411 Randall.Malek@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Petrus, Ben  WASTE MANAGEMENT SPEC-ADV Hazardous Waste Specialist Statewide (414) 651-4694 Benjamin.Petrus@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Read, Jen she/herWaste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Specialist Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk (608) 516-8427 jennifer.read@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Stoffer, Jonathan L  Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Specialist Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine (262) 899-1139 Jonathan.Stoffer@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Tischauser, Maggie  Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Specialist Adams, Buffalo, Clark, Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Marathon, Monroe, Pepin, Portage, Trempealeau, Vernon, Wood (715) 347-4942 Maggie.Tischauser@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - WAUSAU
Wade, Jayne  Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Specialist Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Oneida, Pierce, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 661-0114 Jayne.Wade@wisconsin.gov PARK FALLS SERVICE CENTER - PARK FALLS
Last revised: 10/27/2021