Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
10 Records Found    
NameSorted AscendingTitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Baerwald, Catherine Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Specialist Milwaukee (414) 263-8698 Catherine.Baerwald@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Beyer, Alexander Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Specialist Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago (920) 662-5428 Alexander.Beyer@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Larose, Julie Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Specialist Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington (262) 955-3026 julie.larose@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Malek, Randy Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Specialist Milwaukee, Walworth, Waukesha (262) 521-5012 Randall.Malek@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Petrus, Ben Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Specialist Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Jefferson, Richland, Sauk (608) 275-3299 Benjamin.Petrus@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Read, Jennifer Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Specialist Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Rock (608) 516-8427 jennifer.read@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Stoffer, Jonathan L Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Specialist Kenosha, Racine (262) 574-2162 Jonathan.Stoffer@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Tischauser, Maggie Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Specialist Adams, Buffalo, Clark, Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Marathon, Monroe, Pepin, Portage, Trempealeau, Vernon, Wood (715) 347-4942 Maggie.Tischauser@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - WAUSAU
Wade, Jayne Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Specialist Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Oneida, Pierce, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 661-0114 Jayne.Wade@wisconsin.gov PARK FALLS SERVICE CENTER - PARK FALLS
Walden, Amy Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Specialist Statewide (608) 266-0272 Amy.Walden@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Last revised: 05/13/2021