Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
12 Records Found    
NameSorted AscendingTitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Baerwald, Catherine Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Requirements Milwaukee (414) 263-8698 Catherine.Baerwald@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Beyer, Alexander Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Requirements Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago (920) 662-5428 Alexander.Beyer@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Keller, Andrea NR Program Manager Hazardous Waste Requirements Statewide (608) 807-8527 Andrea.Keller@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Larose, Julie Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Requirements Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington (262) 955-3026 julie.larose@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Malek, Randy Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Requirements Milwaukee, Walworth, Waukesha (262) 521-5012 Randall.Malek@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Petrus, Ben Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Requirements Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Jefferson, Richland, Sauk (608) 275-3299 Benjamin.Petrus@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Read, Jennifer Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Requirements Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Rock (608) 516-8427 jennifer.read@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Stoffer, Jonathan L Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Requirements Kenosha, Racine (262) 574-2162 Jonathan.Stoffer@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - WAUKESHA
Tischauser, Maggie Waste Management Spec-Sen Hazardous Waste Requirements Adams, Buffalo, Clark, Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Marathon, Monroe, Pepin, Portage, Trempealeau, Vernon, Wood (715) 347-4942 Maggie.Tischauser@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - WAUSAU
Wade, Jayne Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Requirements Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Oneida, Pierce, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 661-0114 Jayne.Wade@wisconsin.gov PARK FALLS SERVICE CENTER - PARK FALLS
Walden, Amy Waste Management Spec-Adv Hazardous Waste Requirements Statewide (608) 266-0272 Amy.Walden@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Wolbert, Brad Bureau Director Hazardous Waste Requirements Statewide (608) 264-6286 george.wolbert@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Last revised: 05/15/2021