Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
7 Records Found    
NameSorted Ascending TitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Bartz, Armund D  Conservation Biologist-Sen Ecologist, Non-Game Crawford, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland, Trempealeau, Vernon (608) 785-9019 Armund.Bartz@wisconsin.gov LA CROSSE SERVICE CENTER - LA CROSSE
Duerkop, Peter  Conservation Biologist-Sen Ecologist, Non-Game Walworth, Waukesha (608) 304-7975 Peter.Duerkop@wisconsin.gov KETTLE MORAINE SOUTHERN UNIT STATE FOREST - EAGLE
Edlin, Dean G  Conservation Biologist-Sen Ecologist, Non-Game Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix (608) 792-3054 Dean.Edlin@wisconsin.gov ALMA OFFICE - ALMA
Fandel, Sharon G she/her/hersConservation Biologist-Sen Ecologist, Non-Game Dodge, Jefferson, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Rock, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha (608) 279-4768 Sharon.Fandel@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Lapin, Carly  Conservation Biologist-Sen Ecologist, Non-Game Florence, Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marinette, Oneida, Taylor, Vilas (715) 493-0991 Carly.Lapin@wisconsin.gov RHINELANDER SERVICE CENTER - RHINELANDER
Martinez, Josh A He/Him/HisConservation Biologist-Sen Ecologist, Non-Game Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Winnebago (920) 662-5194 Joshua.Martinez@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Robaidek, Jon F  Conservation Biologist-Sen Ecologist, Non-Game Adams, Green Lake, Juneau, Marquette, Portage, Waushara, Wood (715) 421-7806 Jon.Robaidek@wisconsin.gov WI RAPIDS SERVICE CENTER - WISCONSIN RAPIDS
Last revised: 09/16/2021