Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
9 Records Found    
NameSorted AscendingTitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Burns, Melanie M Waste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Storage Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine, Waukesha (414) 263-8652 Melanie.Burns@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Gansluckner, Troy A Waste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Storage Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon (715) 684-2914 Ext. 132 Troy.Gansluckner@wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - BALDWIN
Germer, Bob Waste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Storage Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn (715) 635-4060 Robert.Germer@wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - SPOONER
Hoon, Lola WASTE MANAGEMENT SPEC-SEN Solid Waste Storage Adams, Green Lake, Juneau, Marquette, Portage, Waushara, Wood (608) 228-8877 lola.hoon@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Kroll, Dan Waste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Storage Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Waupaca (920) 662-5488 Daniel.Kroll@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - GREEN BAY
Lamensky, Casey NR Program Coordinator Solid Waste Storage Statewide (608) 577-3643 Casey.Lamensky@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - MADISON
Mulsoff, Lori Waste Management Spec-Sen Solid Waste Storage Dodge, Fond Du Lac, Jefferson, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington, Winnebago (608) 396-1150 lori.mulsoff@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - MILWAUKEE
Werner, Dan Waste Management Spec-Adv Solid Waste Storage Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk (608) 235-8591 Daniel.Werner@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - FITCHBURG
Wise, Sherry L Waste Management Spec-Sen Solid Waste Storage Marathon, Menominee, Shawano (715) 355-1005 sherry.wise@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - WAUSAU
Last revised: 05/15/2021