Forest Legacy Subcommittee Membership

Miles Benson, Governor's Council on Forestry, Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Dave Ferris, Wisconsin Land & Water Conservation Association, Siren, Wisconsin
Jordy Jordahl, The Nature Conservancy, Madison, Wisconsin
Linda DePaul, WDNR, Division of Forestry, Madison, Wisconsin
Tracey Teodecki, WDNR, Facilities and Lands, Madison, Wisconsin
Todd Peterson, WDNR, Wildlife Management, Madison, Wisconsin
John Pohlman, WDNR, Endangered Resources, Madison, Wisconsin
Deirdre Raimo, USDA Forest Service, Durham, New Hampshire
Vicki Elkin, Gathering Waters, Madison, Wisconsin
Mark Rickenbach, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Department of Forestry, Madison, Wisconsin