## **Wisconsin Forest Stewardship Committee**

## Committee Membership

Bruce Baker, WDNR, Bureau of Water Resources, Madison, Wisconsin

Miles Benson, Governor's Council on Forestry, Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin

Nancy Bozek, Wisconsin Woodland Owner's Association, Stevens Point, Wisconsin

Charles Burke, The National Turkey Federation, Westby, Wisconsin

Susan Butler, Farm Services Agency, Madison, Wisconsin

James Carlson, Sauk City, Wisconsin

Larry Claggett, WDNR, Bureau of Fisheries Management, Madison, Wisconsin

Paul DeLong, WDNR, Division of Forestry, Madison, Wisconsin

Linda DePaul, WDNR, Division of Forestry, Madison, Wisconsin

Vicki Elkin, Gathering Waters, Madison, Wisconsin

Dave Ferris, Wisconsin Land & Water Conservation Association, Siren, Wisconsin

Gene Francisco, WDNR Division of Forestry, Madison, Wisconsin

Tim Gutsch, Wisconsin Nursery Association, Wausau, Wisconsin

Brian Spencer, Wisconsin Association of RC&D's, Menomonie, Wisconsin

Randy Hoffman, Bureau of Endangered Resources, Madison, Wisconsin

Brett Larson, Wisconsin Land & Water Conservation Association, Madison, Wisconsin

William Lundburg, Tree Farm Committee, Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin

Robert Mather, WDNR, Division of Forestry, Madison, Wisconsin

Dave Matheys, WDNR Bureau of Wildlife Management, Viroqua, Wisconsin

Ron Persche, Baraboo Range Preservation Association, Freedom, Wisconsin

Greg Rebman, NRCS, Appleton Technical Center, Appleton, Wisconsin

Mark Rickenbach, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Department of Forestry, Madison, Wisconsin

Geary Searfoss, Wisconsin Forest Productivity Council, Rhinelander, Wisconsin

Brian Spencer, Lumberjack RC&D Council, Tomahawk, Wisconsin

John Teller, Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council, Keshena, Wisconsin

Allan Waelchli, Association of Consulting Foresters, Shawano, Wisconsin

Richard Wiest, USDA Forest Service, Northeastern Area State & Private Forestry, St. Paul Minnesota