Aquatic Invasive Species Contacts

Location:




Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

Amy Kretlow
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@wisconsin.gov




Regional DNR AIS Coordinator

Chris Kolasinski
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov




County or Tribal Coordinator

Chris Acy
920-460-3674
chris@fwwa.org




Report a New Finding

Chris Kolasinski
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov




Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov




Grants - Financial Administration

Chrissy Kozik
414-263-8676
Christine.Kozik@Wisconsin.gov


Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Chris Kolasinski
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County