Aquatic Invasive Species Contacts

Location:




Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

AMANDA SMITH
920-662-5110
Amanda.Smith@wisconsin.gov




Regional DNR AIS Coordinator

Chris Kolasinski
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov




County or Tribal Coordinator

Ryan Parchim
715-732-7543
rparchim@marinettecounty.com


Sarah Topp
715-732-7783
sarah.topp@marinettecounty.com




Report a New Finding

Chris Kolasinski
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov




Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




Grants - Financial Administration

Chrissy Kozik
414-263-8676
Christine.Kozik@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County