Lake Name:

a lake.

Contact information
For information on Lakes in Wisconsin, contact:
Wisconsin DNR Lakes
Division of Water
Bureau of Water Quality
Critical Habitat Contacts

Lauderdale Lakes (Green, Middle, Mill), Walworth County- Critical Habitat Designation

The Lauderdale Lakes consist of a chain of three lakes - Green, Middle, and Mill Lakes - located in north-central Walworth County (Township 4 North, Range 16 East, Sections 25-26, 34-36 and Township 3 North, Range 16 East, Sections 1-2). The Lakes have a total surface area of 807 acres with maximum depths ranging from 42-55 feet.

Year Started 1990
Map Interactive Map

Final Report and Products