Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Erik Hanson
262-335-4806
Erik.Hanson@washcowisco.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

Amy Kretlow
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Amy Kretlow
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Chrissy Kozik
414-263-8676
Christine.Kozik@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Blue-Green Algae

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

RACHEL SABRE
262-574-2133
Rachel.Sabre@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

Benjamin Heussner
414-303-0109
Benjamin.Heussner@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Lake Ecology - Aquatic Plants

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Chrissy Kozik
414-263-8676
Christine.Kozik@Wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County