Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:

Waterway and Wetland Program


Please contact the Waterway and Wetland Program if you have questions regarding:
  • Riprap, Shoreline disturbance, and Riparian Rights
  • Piers, Boat Ramps, and Boat Structures
  • Dredging
  • Bridges, Culverts over streams, and Water diversion
  • Ponds and Wetlands
  • Structures (rafts, intake and outflow)
  • Weed rakes and Aqua thrusters
Waterway and Wetland Contacts By County



Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Emma Yurkovich
eyurkovich@co.walworth.wi.us




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Amy Kretlow
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Chrissy Kozik
414-263-8676
Christine.Kozik@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Blue-Green Algae

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

RACHEL SABRE
262-574-2133
Rachel.Sabre@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

Travis Motl
920-387-7873
Travis.Motl@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Lake Ecology - Aquatic Plants

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Chrissy Kozik
414-263-8676
Christine.Kozik@Wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County