Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:

Waterway and Wetland Program


Please contact the Waterway and Wetland Program if you have questions regarding:
  • Riprap, Shoreline disturbance, and Riparian Rights
  • Piers, Boat Ramps, and Boat Structures
  • Dredging
  • Bridges, Culverts over streams, and Water diversion
  • Ponds and Wetlands
  • Structures (rafts, intake and outflow)
  • Weed rakes and Aqua thrusters
Waterway and Wetland Contacts By County



Aquatic Invasive Species - AIS Regional Coordinator/Point of Contact

ALEXANDER SELLE
Alexander.Selle@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Ellen Voss
608-257-2424
evoss@wisconsinrivers.org




Aquatic Plant Management

Jodi Lepsch
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

Dan Hatleli
715-284-1428
Daniel.Hatleli@wisconsin.gov


Dave Heath
608-785-9993
David.Heath@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Jodi Lepsch
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov




Lake Ecology - Aquatic Plants

Jodi Lepsch
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Jodi Lepsch
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

GINA KEENAN
Gina.Keenan@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Jodi Lepsch
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Jodi Lepsch
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County