LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Alex Selle
715-831-3278
Alexander.Selle@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov


Alex Selle
715-831-3278
Alexander.Selle@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov


Mark Sundeen
715-635-4074
Mark.Sundeen@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Kris Larsen
715-635-4072
Kris.Larsen@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

Jeff Scheirer
715-762-1354
Jeffrey.Scheirer@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov




Lake Ecology - Aquatic Plants

Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov


Craig Roesler
715-635-4076
Craig.Roesler@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County