Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:

Waterway and Wetland Program


Please contact the Waterway and Wetland Program if you have questions regarding:
  • Riprap, Shoreline disturbance, and Riparian Rights
  • Piers, Boat Ramps, and Boat Structures
  • Dredging
  • Bridges, Culverts over streams, and Water diversion
  • Ponds and Wetlands
  • Structures (rafts, intake and outflow)
  • Weed rakes and Aqua thrusters
Waterway and Wetland Contacts By County



Aquatic Invasive Species - AIS Regional Coordinator/Point of Contact

TYLER MESALK
715-635-4227
tyler.mesalk@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Chris Hamerla
715-343-6215
chris.hamerla@goldensandsrcd.org




Aquatic Plant Management

Scott Provost
715-315-0329
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

Thomas Meronek
715-410-4222
Thomas.Meronek@wisconsin.gov


TIMOTHY PARKS
715-498-0420
Timothy.Parks@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Scott Provost
715-315-0329
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov




Lake Ecology - Aquatic Plants

Scott Provost
715-315-0329
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Scott Provost
715-315-0329
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

GINA KEENAN
Gina.Keenan@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Scott Provost
715-315-0329
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Mark HAZUGA
715-839-1603
Mark.Hazuga@wisconsin.gov


Scott Provost
715-315-0329
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County