LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

AMANDA SMITH
920-662-5110
Amanda.Smith@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Chris Kolasinski
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

RYAN KOENIGS
920-303-5450
Ryan.Koenigs@wisconsin.gov


Adam Nickel
920-424-3059
Adam.Nickel@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County