LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Anna Bartsch
920-851-4336
Anna@fwwa.org


Alix Bjorklund
715-799-5710
timberlandinvasives@outlook.com


Jeremy Johnson
715-799-5710
jeremyj@co.menominee.wi.us


Heather Pyatskowit
hpyatskowit@mitw.org




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

AMANDA SMITH
920-662-5110
Amanda.Smith@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Chris Kolasinski
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Chrissy Kozik
414-263-8676
Christine.Kozik@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

JASON BREEGGEMANN
920-420-4619
Jason.Breeggemann@wisconsin.gov


Al Niebur
715-846-0150
Alan.Niebur@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Chrissy Kozik
414-263-8676
Christine.Kozik@Wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County