LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Ryan Parchim
715-732-7543
rparchim@marinettecounty.com


Lindsay Peterson
906-774-1550
wriscproject@gmail.com




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

AMANDA SMITH
920-662-5110
Amanda.Smith@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Chris Kolasinski
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

MICHAEL DONOFRIO
715-923-1156
Michael.Donofrio@wisconsin.gov


Chip Long
715-582-5017
Christopher.Long@wisconsin.gov


TAMMIE PAOLI
715-582-5052
Tammie.Paoli@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County