Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Jake Divine
906-284-0533
jake.divine@glacierlandrcd.org




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

Amy Kretlow
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Chris Kolasinski
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

SCOTT HANSEN
920-746-2864
Scott.Hansen@wisconsin.gov


NICHOLAS LEGLER
920-746-5112
Nicholas.Legler@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County