LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Heather Palmquist
715-561-2234
lakes@ironcountywi.org


Zach Wilson
715-561-2234
zach@ironcountywi.org




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

Jeremy Bates
715-392-0807
Jeremy.Bates@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

ALAN WIRT
715-365-8905
Alan.Wirt@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov


Carol Warden
715-356-9494
warden@wisc.edu




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Laura MacFarland
608-257-2424
laura.macfarland@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov


Ty Krajewski
715-356-5211
Ty.Krajewski@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Sandy Wickman
715-365-8951
Sandra.Wickman@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

ZACHARY LAWSON
715-476-7847
Zachary.Lawson@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov




Lake Ecology - Aquatic Plants

Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Laura MacFarland
608-257-2424
laura.macfarland@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County