Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:

Waterway and Wetland Program


Please contact the Waterway and Wetland Program if you have questions regarding:
  • Riprap, Shoreline disturbance, and Riparian Rights
  • Piers, Boat Ramps, and Boat Structures
  • Dredging
  • Bridges, Culverts over streams, and Water diversion
  • Ponds and Wetlands
  • Structures (rafts, intake and outflow)
  • Weed rakes and Aqua thrusters
Waterway and Wetland Contacts By County



Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Chris Acy
920-460-3674
chris@fwwa.org




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

Amy Kretlow
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Chris Kolasinski
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

RYAN KOENIGS
920-303-5450
Ryan.Koenigs@wisconsin.gov


Laura Stremick-Thompson
920-387-7876
Laura.StremickThompson@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County