LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Chris Acy
chris@fwwa.org




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

Amy Kretlow
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Chris KOLASINSKI
christopher.kolasinski@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
tedm.johnson@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

ADELINE DUTTON
920-893-8549
Adeline.Dutton@wisconsin.gov


RYAN KOENIGS
920-303-5450
Ryan.Koenigs@Wisconsin.gov


Travis Motl
920-387-7873
travis.motl@wisconsin.gov


Laura Stremick-Thompson
920-387-7876
laura.stremickthompson@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
tedm.johnson@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County