LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Jill Jacoby
715-395-1571
Jill.Jacoby@douglascountywi.org




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

TYLER MESALK
715-635-4227
tyler.mesalk@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

TYLER MESALK
715-635-4227
tyler.mesalk@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

JOSEPH CUNNINGHAM
715-637-6860
Joseph.Cunningham@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Jill Sunderland
715-635-4167
jill.sunderland@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Mark Sundeen
715-635-4074
Mark.Sundeen@wisconsin.gov


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
Pamela.Toshner@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Kris Larsen
715-635-4072
Kris.Larsen@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

Scott Toshner
715-919-2007
Scott.Toshner@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
Pamela.Toshner@wisconsin.gov




Lake Ecology - Aquatic Plants

Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
Pamela.Toshner@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
Pamela.Toshner@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Jill Sunderland
715-635-4167
jill.sunderland@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
Pamela.Toshner@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
Pamela.Toshner@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County