Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:

Waterway and Wetland Program


Please contact the Waterway and Wetland Program if you have questions regarding:
  • Riprap, Shoreline disturbance, and Riparian Rights
  • Piers, Boat Ramps, and Boat Structures
  • Dredging
  • Bridges, Culverts over streams, and Water diversion
  • Ponds and Wetlands
  • Structures (rafts, intake and outflow)
  • Weed rakes and Aqua thrusters
Waterway and Wetland Contacts By County



Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Pete Jopke
608-224-3733
Jopke@co.dane.wi.us




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Maureen Ferry
608-261-6450
Maureen.Ferry@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

ARTHUR WATKINSON
Arthur.Watkinson@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

RACHEL SABRE
262-574-2133
Rachel.Sabre@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

Nate Nye
Nathan.Nye@wisconsin.gov


DANIEL OELE
608-275-3225
Daniel.Oele@wisconsin.gov


DAVID ROWE
608-275-3282
David.Rowe@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County