Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Anna James
608-339-4269
anna.james@co.adams.wi.us




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

Amy Kretlow
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Alex Selle
715-491-3027
Alexander.Selle@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Alex Selle
715-491-3027
Alexander.Selle@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Scott Provost
715-421-7881
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Kason Morley
608-339-4275
Kason.morley@co.adams.wi.us




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

Jennifer Bergman
715-421-7852
Jennifer.Bergman@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Scott Provost
715-421-7881
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov




Lake Ecology - Aquatic Plants

Scott Provost
715-421-7881
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Scott Provost
715-421-7881
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Scott Provost
715-421-7881
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Mark HAZUGA
715-839-1603
Mark.Hazuga@wisconsin.gov


Scott Provost
715-421-7881
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County