LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Chris Acy
920-460-3674
chris@fwwa.org


Katelin Anderson
715-485-8637
katelin.anderson@co.polk.wi.us


Chris Arrowood
715-627-6293
carrowood@co.langlade.wi.us


Anna Bartsch
920-851-4336
Anna@fwwa.org


Alix Bjorklund
715-799-5710
timberlandinvasives@outlook.com


Molly Bodde
608-890-0977
molly.bodde@aqua.wisc.edu


Steph Boismenue
715-369-7835
sboismenue@co.oneida.wi.us


Tom Boisvert
715-349-2109
tboisvert@burnettcounty.org


Pat Brown
715-638-3229
pat.brown@sawyercountygov.org


Lisa Burns
715-468-4654
Lburns@co.washburn.wi.us


Kurt Calkins
608-742-9670
kurt.calkins@co.columbia.wi.us


Scott Caven
715-682-7187
scott.caven@co.ashland.wi.us


Patricia Cicero
920-674-7121
patriciac@jeffersoncountywi.gov


Anna Cisar
920-294-4051
anna.cisar@goldensandsrcd.org


Dave Ferris
715-349-2186
LWCD@burnettcounty.org


Scott Goodwin
715-528-3484
sgoodwin@co.florence.wi.us


Tyler Gruetzmacher
715-537-6315
tyler.gruetzmacher@co.barron.wi.us


Chris Hamerla
715-343-6215
chris.hamerla@goldensandsrcd.org


Catherine Higley
715-479-3738
cahigl@vilascountywi.gov


Celeste Hockings
715-588-4163
CHockings@ldftribe.com


Jeremy Johnson
715-799-5710
jeremyj@co.menominee.wi.us


Pete Jopke
608-224-3733
Jopke@co.dane.wi.us


Sam Lammers
920-946-5921
samantha.lammers@glacierlandrcd.org


AJ Leiden
715-877-2212
aj@beavercreekreserve.org


Door County Invasive Species Team Lutzke
920-746-2363
klutzke@co.door.wi.us


SAMUEL PETERSON
608-339-4269
samuel.peterson@co.adams.wi.us


Heather Palmquist
715-561-2234
lakes@ironcountywi.org


Ryan Parchim
715-732-7543
rparchim@marinettecounty.com


Lindsay Peterson
906-774-1550
wriscproject@gmail.com


Mike Preul
715-478-7621
mpreul@newnorth.net


Heather Pyatskowit
hpyatskowit@mitw.org


Ashley Reitter
231-233-8505
invasives@co.florence.wi.us


Cassie Taplin
262-335-4806
cassie.taplin@co.washington.wi.us


Andy Teal
715-373-3417
ATeal@bayfieldcounty.org


Ellen Voss
608-781-6333
evoss@wisconsinrivers.org


Matthew Wallrath
matt@uppersugar.org


Tom Ward
920-588-0047
tomward@tm.net


Zach Wilson
715-561-2234
zach@ironcountywi.org


Tanner Zesiger
tanner.zesiger@hotmail.com




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

Jeremy Bates
715-392-0807
Jeremy.Bates@wisconsin.gov


Amy Kretlow
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@wisconsin.gov


AMANDA SMITH
920-662-5110
Amanda.Smith@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

SHELBY ADLER
608-275-3283
shelby.adler@wisconsin.gov


Jeremy Bates
715-392-0807
Jeremy.Bates@wisconsin.gov


Chris Kolasinski
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov


Amy Kretlow
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@wisconsin.gov


Alex Selle
715-831-3278
Alexander.Selle@wisconsin.gov


ALAN WIRT
715-365-8905
Alan.Wirt@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov


JOSEPH CUNNINGHAM
715-637-6860
Joseph.Cunningham@wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov


Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov


Alex Selle
715-831-3278
Alexander.Selle@wisconsin.gov


Alex Smith
715-635-4124
Alex.Smith@wisconsin.gov


Scott Van Egeren
715-471-0007
Scott.VanEgeren@wisconsin.gov


Carol Warden
715-356-9494
warden@wisc.edu




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Chrissy Kozik
414-263-8676
Christine.Kozik@Wisconsin.gov


Laura MacFarland
608-257-2424
laura.macfarland@wisconsin.gov


Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Craig Helker
262-884-2357
Craig.Helker@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Chris Kolasinski
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov


Ty Krajewski
715-356-5211
Ty.Krajewski@wisconsin.gov


Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov


Michelle Nault
608-513-4587
Michelle.Nault@wisconsin.gov


Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov


Alex Smith
715-635-4124
Alex.Smith@wisconsin.gov


Mark Sundeen
715-635-4074
Mark.Sundeen@wisconsin.gov


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
Pamela.Toshner@wisconsin.gov


Scott Van Egeren
715-471-0007
Scott.VanEgeren@wisconsin.gov




Blue-Green Algae

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Gina LaLiberte
608-221-5377
Gina.LaLiberte@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Kris Larsen
715-635-4072
Kris.Larsen@wisconsin.gov


AJ Leiden
715-877-2212
aj@beavercreekreserve.org


Kason Morley
608-339-4275
Kason.morley@co.adams.wi.us


Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov


SAMUEL PETERSON
608-339-4269
samuel.peterson@co.adams.wi.us


KRISTEN RATHBUN
715-839-3794
Kristen.Rathbun@wisconsin.gov


RACHEL SABRE
262-574-2133
Rachel.Sabre@wisconsin.gov


Sandy Wickman
715-365-8951
Sandra.Wickman@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - General Information

KRISTEN RATHBUN
715-839-3794
Kristen.Rathbun@wisconsin.gov


Paul Skawinski
715-346-4853
Paul.Skawinski@uwsp.edu




Clean Boats, Clean Waters

Alexandra Delvoye
608-264-6021
Alexandra.Delvoye@wisconsin.gov


Erin McFarlane
715-346-4978
erin.mcfarlane@uwsp.edu




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

BRIAN BRECKA
608-685-6221
Brian.Brecka@wisconsin.gov


JASON BREEGGEMANN
920-420-4619
Jason.Breeggemann@wisconsin.gov


Dave Bartz
920-787-3016
David.Bartz@wisconsin.gov


Jennifer Bergman
715-421-7852
Jennifer.Bergman@wisconsin.gov


Aaron Cole
715-637-6864
Aaron.Cole@wisconsin.gov


MICHAEL DONOFRIO
715-923-1156
Michael.Donofrio@wisconsin.gov


Joseph Gerbyshak
715-461-0191
Joseph.Gerbyshak@wisconsin.gov


SCOTT HANSEN
920-746-2864
Scott.Hansen@wisconsin.gov


Dan Hatleli
715-284-1428
Daniel.Hatleli@wisconsin.gov


Dave Heath
608-785-9993
David.Heath@wisconsin.gov


Benjamin Heussner
414-303-0109
Benjamin.Heussner@wisconsin.gov


Steven Hogler
920-662-5480
Steven.Hogler@wisconsin.gov


RYAN KOENIGS
920-303-5450
Ryan.Koenigs@wisconsin.gov


ZACHARY LAWSON
715-492-5276
Zachary.Lawson@wisconsin.gov


NICHOLAS LEGLER
920-746-5112
Nicholas.Legler@wisconsin.gov


DOUGLAS LUBKE
608-743-4824
Douglas.Lubke@Wisconsin.gov


Chip Long
715-582-5017
Christopher.Long@wisconsin.gov


Greg Matzke
715-528-4400
Gregory.Matzke@wisconsin.gov


Thomas Meronek
715-410-4222
Thomas.Meronek@wisconsin.gov


Travis Motl
920-387-7873
Travis.Motl@wisconsin.gov


Adam Nickel
920-424-3059
Adam.Nickel@wisconsin.gov


Al Niebur
715-846-0150
Alan.Niebur@wisconsin.gov


Nate Nye
Nathan.Nye@wisconsin.gov


DANIEL OELE
608-275-3225
Daniel.Oele@wisconsin.gov


KIRK OLSON
608-785-9017
Kirk.Olson@wisconsin.gov


TAMMIE PAOLI
715-582-5052
Tammie.Paoli@wisconsin.gov


TIMOTHY PARKS
715-498-0420
Timothy.Parks@wisconsin.gov


DAVID ROWE
608-275-3282
David.Rowe@wisconsin.gov


Craig Roberts
715-635-4095
Craig.Roberts@wisconsin.gov


LAURA SCHMIDT
Laura.Schmidt@wisconsin.gov


PATRICK SHORT
608-778-7311
Patrick.Short@wisconsin.gov


Jeff Scheirer
715-762-1354
Jeffrey.Scheirer@wisconsin.gov


Dave Seibel
715-623-4190
David.Seibel@wisconsin.gov


Bradd Sims
608-574-2604
Bradd.Sims@wisconsin.gov


Laura Stremick-Thompson
920-387-7876
Laura.StremickThompson@wisconsin.gov


Scott Toshner
715-919-2007
Scott.Toshner@wisconsin.gov


ZACHARIAH WOIAK
715-369-8848
Zachariah.Woiak@wisconsin.gov


MAX WOLTER
715-634-7429
Max.Wolter@wisconsin.gov


Jordan Weeks
608-386-0970
Jordan.Weeks@wisconsin.gov


KASEY YALLALY
kasey.yallaly@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - County

Mariquita Sheehan
715-479-3747
mashee@vilascountywi.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov


Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov


Scott Provost
715-421-7881
Scott.Provost@wisconsin.gov


Alex Smith
715-635-4124
Alex.Smith@wisconsin.gov


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
Pamela.Toshner@wisconsin.gov


Scott Van Egeren
715-471-0007
Scott.VanEgeren@wisconsin.gov




Lake Data

Dennis Wiese
608-267-7513
Dennis.Wiese@wisconsin.gov




Lake Ecology - Aquatic Plants

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov


Patrick Goggin
715-295-8903
pgoggin@uwsp.edu


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov


Michelle Nault
608-513-4587
Michelle.Nault@wisconsin.gov


Eric Olson
715-346-2192
eolson@uwsp.edu


Alex Smith
715-635-4124
Alex.Smith@wisconsin.gov


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
Pamela.Toshner@wisconsin.gov


Scott Van Egeren
715-471-0007
Scott.VanEgeren@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov


Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov


Carroll Schaal
608-261-6423
Carroll.Schaal@wisconsin.gov


Alex Smith
715-635-4124
Alex.Smith@wisconsin.gov


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
Pamela.Toshner@wisconsin.gov


Scott Van Egeren
715-471-0007
Scott.VanEgeren@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Chrissy Kozik
414-263-8676
Christine.Kozik@Wisconsin.gov


Laura MacFarland
608-257-2424
laura.macfarland@wisconsin.gov


Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov


Carroll Schaal
608-261-6423
Carroll.Schaal@wisconsin.gov


Alex Smith
715-635-4124
Alex.Smith@wisconsin.gov


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
Pamela.Toshner@wisconsin.gov


Scott Van Egeren
715-471-0007
Scott.VanEgeren@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
Mary.Gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier
715-356-5211
Kevin.GauthierSr@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Mark HAZUGA
715-839-1603
Mark.Hazuga@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@wisconsin.gov


Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
Brenda.Nordin@wisconsin.gov


Alex Smith
715-635-4124
Alex.Smith@wisconsin.gov


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
Pamela.Toshner@wisconsin.gov


Scott Van Egeren
715-471-0007
Scott.VanEgeren@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County