LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



 
Search reference guide
a-z index
Go to online system
submit ITA/App & upload docs
Find forms & pubs
for CWFP & SDWLP
Read E-Bulletin
for latest news
Contact information
For CWFP & SDWLP information, contact:
Environmental Loans staff

Staff directory

Staff contact information is listed along with their areas of expertise. For information about a specific loan or project, contact your DNR loan project manager.

Leadership

Click on name to open contact's information.
Name Phone # Email Title
Jim Ritchie 608-215-6235 Jim.Ritchie@Wisconsin.gov Section chief
Matt Marcum 608-264-8986 MatthewR.Marcum@Wisconsin.gov Project manager supervisor

Program coordinators

Click on name to open contact's information.
Name Phone # Email Loan Program
Lisa Bushby 608-267-7475 Lisa.Bushby@Wisconsin.gov Clean Water Fund Program (CWFP)
Nicole Fuentes 608-266-0849 Nicole.Fuentes@Wisconsin.gov Safe Drinking Water Loan Program (SDWLP)

Construction management engineers (CMEs)

View map showing the counties each CME serves.

Click on name to open contact's information.
Name Phone # Email Region
Dave Andruczyk 715-490-9072 David.Andruczyk@Wisconsin.gov Northern
Charlie Cameron 715-491-3290 Charles.Cameron@Wisconsin.gov West Central
Frank Fuja 414-303-1711 Francis.Fuja@Wisconsin.gov Southeast
Bob Hannes 920-366-4208 Robert.Hannes@Wisconsin.gov Northeast
Bernie Robertson 608-516-3623 Bernie.Robertson@Wisconsin.gov South Central

Project managers

Click on name to open contact's information.
Name Phone # Email Areas of Expertise
Noah Balgooyen 608-264-8841 Noah.Balgooyen@Wisconsin.gov loan processing
Dave Calhoon 608-266-4536 David.Calhoon@Wisconsin.gov CWFP Pilot Projects Program, equipment replacement fund, fiscal sustainability plan, user charge system and sewer use ordinance, loan processing
Jeanne Cargill 608-267-7587 Jeanne.Cargill@Wisconsin.gov statutes and administrative codes, loan processing
Greg Farmer 608-266-5889 GregoryM.Farmer@Wisconsin.gov interim financing, requests for LSL disbursement, loan processing
Kim Leizinger 608-264-8844 Kimberly.Leizinger@Wisconsin.gov project closeouts, requests for disbursement, loan processing
Meja Maka 608-266-9193 Meja.Maka@Wisconsin.gov innovative small system technologies, multiple-funding source projects, unsewered projects, loan processing
Becky Scott 608-267-7584 Rebecca.Scott@Wisconsin.gov American iron and steel, cost and effectiveness certification, federal liaison and federal reporting, LSL replacements, storm water projects, loan processing
Casey Sweeney 608-267-0490 Casey.Sweeney@Wisconsin.gov environmental justice, loan processing
Jessica Wagner 608-266-3915 JessicaL.Wagner@Wisconsin.gov disadvantaged business enterprise requirements, loan processing

Support staff

Click on name to open contact's information.
Name Phone # Email Title Areas of Expertise
Kay Christensen 608-266-3163 Kay.Christensen@Wisconsin.gov Outreach coordinator conferences, electronic newsletter, web content editor, web publisher
Becky Mesdjian 608-266-5888 Rebecca.Mesdjian@Wisconsin.gov Database manager online systems
Kevin Olson 608-266-9955 Kevin.Olson@Wisconsin.gov Program Specialist CWFP Small Loans Program (SLP), environmental reviews (E/A/H), federal reporting

Department of Administration (DOA) Capital Finance Office staff

Name & Email Phone # Title Areas of Expertise
DOAEIF@wisconsin.gov   Shared Email Account Emails sent to this address get answered by the first available person.
Andrew Behm 608-266-0739 Capital Finance Officer annual loan monitoring, loan repayments/collections, loan underwriting, project closeouts
Katherine Miller 608-266-2305 Capital Finance Officer annual loan monitoring, disbursements, loan underwriting, project closeouts
VACANT   Deputy Capital Finance Director annual loan monitoring, loan disbursements, loan repayments/collections, loan underwriting, project closeouts, revenue bond debt service payments
Mailing address
Loan project managers, leadership, and support staff are located at DNR Central Office.
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
Environmental Loans Section-CF/2
101 S. Webster Street
PO Box 7921
Madison, WI  53707-7921
Disbursement requests
Email complete disbursement requests as PDFs to: dnrcfeldisbursements@wisconsin.gov.
  • For each email message, the maximum file size limit is 10MB.
  • We do not accept stamped and electronic signatures as certification on the disbursement form.
    Note: For email submittals, we suggest you sign the paper form, scan it to a computer, save it as a PDF, then email the completed submittal to the email account.

Fax complete disbursement requests to: 608-267-0496

  • Our fax machine is shared between several programs and has limited capacity. Limit each fax to 25 pages or less.

Back to Top

Disclaimer of guidance: This document is intended solely as guidance and does not contain any mandatory requirements except where requirements found in statute or administrative rule are referenced. Any regulatory decisions made by the Department of Natural Resources in any matter addressed by this guidance will be made by applying the governing statutes and administrative rules to the relevant facts.

Last revised: Wednesday January 22 2020