LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



 

Contacts

In an effort to direct you to the individual who can answer your questions quickly, The Department of Natural Resources Division of Forestry maintains this contact list. County and municipal suppression program coordinators are listed for the locations that have coordinators. Government clerks are listed for all counties that do not currently have a coordinator.

Waukesha County
County Contact
WI


Note: Waukesha County property owners who want their properties sprayed by the DNR Suppression Program should contact their city, village, or town clerk. The decision to participate in the DNR Suppression Program will be made by the city or village. If your community is listed by name, contact that person. For general information on gypsy moth management options, go to Wisconin Gypsy Moth portal at http://gypsymoth.wi.gov. Or call the Gypsy Moth Information Line at 1.800.642-6684 and choose Option No. 2.

Municipal Contact
City of Brookfield
City of Brookfield Parks, Recreation, & Forestry Dept.
Gary Majeskie
Parks and Forestry Superintendent
2000 N. Calhoun Rd.
Brookfield, WI 53035-5002
262.796-6675
262.796-6671 - Fax
majeskie@ci.brookfield.wi.us
Municipal Contact
Village of Chenequa
Village of Chenequa Highway/Forestry Dept.
Jeff Kante
Village Forester
31275 Highway K
Hartland, WI 53029
262.367-2239
jkante@chenequa.org
Municipal Contact
City of Delafield
City of Delafield
Shantelle Schmidt
City Forester
Delafield City Hall
500 Genesee St.
Oconomowoc, WI 53018
262.646-6220 or 262.567-8964
262.646-6223 - Fax
shantelleschmidt@hotmail.com
Municipal Contact
Town of Delafield
Town of Delafield Highway Dept.
Don Roberts
Supervisor
N14 W20782 Golf Rd.
Delafield, WI 53018-2117
262.646-8881
262.646-8687 - Fax
don.roberts@townofdelafield.org
Municipal Contact
Village of Elm Grove
Village of Elm Grove
Ron Hill
Forester
13600 Juneau Blvd.
Elm Grove, WI 53122
262.782-6700
forester@elmgrovewi.org
Municipal Contact
Town of Lisbon
Town of Lisbon
Jeff Musche
Clerk
W234 N8676 Woodside Rd.
Sussex, WI 53089
262.246-6100
262.820-2023 - Fax
jmusche@townoflisbonwi.com
Municipal Contact
Village of Menomonee Falls
Village of Menomonee Falls
Linda Losiniecki
Administrative Assistant
W156 N8480 Pilgrim Rd.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
262-532-4418
262.532-4409 - Fax
LLosiniecki@menomonee-falls.org
Municipal Contact
Town of Merton
Town of Merton
Tim Klink
Highway Supervisor
W314 N76724 Highway 83
P.O. Box 128
North Lake, WI 53064
262.966-2118
262.966-2801 - Fax
highway@townofmerton.com
Municipal Contact
Town of Mukwonago
Town of Mukwonago Public Works Dept.
Rick Peterson
W320 S8315 Beulah Rd.
262.363-4555
Mukwonago, WI 53149
262.613-0587 (Cell) or 262.363-4555 (Town Hall)
262.363-8377 - Fax
rpeterson9@wi.rr.com
Municipal Contact
City of New Berlin
City of New Berlin Parks, Recreation, & Forestry Dept.
Paul Fliss
City Forester
3805 S. Casper Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151
262.797-2443
262.797-2460 - Fax
pfliss@newberlin.org
Municipal Contact
Town of Ottawa
Town of Ottawa
Melissa Klein
Treasurer-Clerk
W360 S3337 Highway 67
Dousman, WI 53118
262.965-3228
262.965-5131 - Fax
mklein@townofottawa.com
Municipal Contact
City of Pewaukee
City of Pewaukee Parks & Recreation Dept.
Kelley Woldanski
W240 N3065 Pewaukee Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262.691-7275
262.691-6078 - Fax
woldanski@pewaukee.wi.us
Municipal Contact
Village of Sussex
Village of Sussex Public Works Department
Melissa Weiss
Director of Public Works
N64 W23760 Main St.
Sussex, WI 53089
262-246-5231
262-246-5222 - Fax
mweiss@villagesussex.org
Municipal Contact
City of Waukesha
City of Waukesha Parks, Recreation, & Forestry Dept.
Pete Traczek
Parks and Forestry Operations Manager
1900 Aviation Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188
262.524-3737
262.524-3713 - Fax
ptraczek@ci.waukesha.wi.us
Municipal Contact
Town of Waukesha
Town of Waukesha
Michaelene Knobel
Town Clerk
W250 S3567 Center Rd.
Waukesha, WI 53189
262.542-5030
262.542-7870 - Fax
mknoebel@townofwaukesha.us
Last revised: Tuesday February 5 2013