LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



 
Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
48 Records Found    
NameSorted AscendingTitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Anderson, Travis J Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Iowa(608) 588-3432 travis.anderson@wisconsin.gov SPRING GREEN RANGER STATION - Spring Green
Brehm, Janet C Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Langlade, Lincoln(715) 536-4763 Janet.Brehm@Wisconsin.gov MERRILL RANGER STATION - Merrill
Brockman-Mederas, Kay M Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Menominee, Shawano(715) 526-4226 Kay.BrockmanMederas@Wisconsin.gov SHAWANO - Shawano
Brookins, Rachel M Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Winnebago(920) 424-7886 Rachel.Brookins@Wisconsin.gov OSHKOSH SERVICE CENTER - Oshkosh
Carlisle, Michelle M Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Polk(715) 554-1728 michelle.carlisle@wisconsin.gov BALSAM LAKE RANGER STATION - Balsam Lake
Carstens, Jess L NR Area Supervisor Wildlife Biologist Clark, Crawford, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Vernon(715) 284-1423 jess.carstens@wisconsin.gov BLACK RIVER FALLS SERVICE CENTER - Black River Falls
Christel, Nancy M Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Burnett, Washburn(715) 635-4091 Nancy.Christel@Wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - Spooner
Christopoulos, James T Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Fond Du Lac(920) 387-7879 James.Christopoulos@Wisconsin.gov HORICON MARSH EDUCATION AND VISITOR CENTER - Horicon
Cotter, Jason Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Rock(262) 894-3241 Jason.Cotter@Wisconsin.gov JANESVILLE SERVICE CENTER - Janesville
Easterly, Steve P Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Calumet, Manitowoc(920) 755-4983 stephen.easterly@wisconsin.gov MISHICOT DNR STATION - Mishicot
Folley, Bruce K Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Lafayette(608) 575-9288 bruce.folley@wisconsin.gov DARLINGTON USDA OFFICE - Darlington
Fries, Jacob J Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Waupaca, Waushara(715) 258-4778 Jacob.Fries@wisconsin.gov HARTMAN CREEK STATE PARK - Waupaca
Frost, Nancy A Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Sauk(608) 588-3432 nancy.frost@wisconsin.gov TOWER HILL STATE PARK - Spring Green
Goltz, Daniel M Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Grant, Richland(608) 485-0876 Daniel.Goltz@Wisconsin.gov BOSCOBEL NURSERY - Boscobel
Haffele, Ryan D Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Pierce, St. Croix(715) 684-2914 Ext. 118 Ryan.Haffele@Wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - Baldwin
Halfmann, David A Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Marinette, Oconto(715) 582-5010 david.halfmann@wisconsin.gov PESHTIGO SERVICE CENTER - Peshtigo
Halvorsen, Harvey H NR Area Supervisor Wildlife Biologist Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix(715) 684-2914 Ext. 113 Harvey.Halvorsen@wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - Baldwin
Hoffman, Steve R NR Area Supervisor Wildlife Biologist Burnett(715) 463-2896 steven.hoffman@wisconsin.gov GRANTSBURG RANGER STATION - Grantsburg
Hogseth, Bill W Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Chippewa, Eau Claire(715) 839-3771 William.Hogseth@Wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - Eau Claire
Holtz, Jeremy J Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Oneida(715) 365-8999 Jeremy.Holtz@Wisconsin.gov RHINELANDER SERVICE CENTER - Rhinelander
Huff, John J NR Area Supervisor Wildlife Biologist Brown, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano(715) 582-5047 John.Huff@Wisconsin.gov PESHTIGO SERVICE CENTER - Peshtigo
Isaac, Tom A Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Ozaukee, Washington(262) 224-8523 thomas.isaac@wisconsin.gov PIKE LAKE UNIT KETTLE MORAINE STATE FOREST - Hartford
Johnson, Derek Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Price(715) 762-1340 DerekJ.Johnson@Wisconsin.gov PARK FALLS SERVICE CENTER - Park Falls
Johnson, Marty Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Kenosha, Racine(262) 945-9461 BMartinus.Johnson@wisconsin.gov STURTEVANT SERVICE CENTER - Sturtevant
Jonas, Sam J Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Jefferson(920) 648-3054 Samuel.Jonas@Wisconsin.gov LAKE MILLS WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT - Lake Mills
Kardash, Lesa H Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Portage, Wood(715) 421-7813 Lesa.Kardash@wisconsin.gov WI RAPIDS SERVICE CENTER - Wisconsin Rapids
Kehrli, Sara S Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Columbia(608) 635-8123 saras.kehrli@wisconsin.gov POYNETTE STATE GAME FARM - Poynette
Kessler, Gregory P Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Bayfield, Douglas(715) 372-8539 Ext. 115 gregory.kessler@wisconsin.gov BRULE RANGER STATION - Brule
Kosnicki, Jenna Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Iron(715) 476-7843 Jenna.Kosnicki@Wisconsin.gov MERCER RANGER STATION - Mercer
Ladwig, Darren M Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Adams, Juneau(608) 339-4819 Darren.Ladwig@Wisconsin.gov FRIENDSHIP RANGER STATION - Adams
Lichtie, Ron P Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist La Crosse, Monroe(608) 785-9992 Ronald.Lichtie@Wisconsin.gov LA CROSSE SERVICE CENTER - La Crosse
Martinez, Josh A Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Brown, Door, Kewaunee(920) 662-5139 Joshua.Martinez@Wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - Green Bay
Matheys, Dave Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Crawford, Vernon(608) 637-3938 david.matheys@wisconsin.gov VIROQUA - Viroqua
Morgan, Kevin A Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Barron(715) 637-6867 kevin.morgan@wisconsin.gov BARRON RANGER STATION - Barron
Naas, Todd A Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Ashland, Bayfield(715) 685-2914 todd.naas@wisconsin.gov ASHLAND SERVICE CENTER - Ashland
Rasmussen, Mark A Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Buffalo, Trempealeau(608) 685-6222 MarkA.Rasmussen@Wisconsin.gov ALMA BUFFALO CO COURTHOUSE - Alma
Robinson, Dianne H Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Milwaukee, Walworth, Waukesha(262) 424-9827 Dianne.Robinson@Wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - Waukesha
Roepke, Scott C Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Clark, Jackson(715) 284-1403 Scott.Roepke@Wisconsin.gov BLACK RIVER FALLS SERVICE CENTER - Black River Falls
Rowe, Maureen A Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Green(608) 235-5997 maureen.rowe@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - Fitchburg
Samerdyke, Paul S Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Dodge(920) 763-6405 paul.samerdyke@wisconsin.gov HORICON MARSH EDUCATION AND VISITOR CENTER - Horicon
Sparrow-Lien, Missy J Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist St. Croix(715) 684-2914 Ext. 112 Melissa.SparrowLien@wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - Baldwin
Stefanski, Brandon S Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Marathon(715) 359-6405 Brandon.Stefanski@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - Wausau
Stowell, Laine R Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Sawyer(715) 634-7467 laine.stowell@wisconsin.gov HAYWARD SERVICE CENTER - Hayward
Ward, Caroline Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Marinette(715) 856-9160 Caroline.Ward@Wisconsin.gov WAUSAUKEE RANGER STATION - Wausaukee
Widholm, Julie T Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Dane(608) 516-3895 julie.widholm@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - Fitchburg
Woodbury, Bryan J Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Outagamie(920) 832-1804 Bryan.Woodbury@Wisconsin.gov APPLETON USDA OFFICE - Appleton
Woodford, Michele P Wildlife Biologist Wildlife Biologist Vilas(715) 356-5211 Ext. 207 Michele.Woodford@Wisconsin.gov WOODRUFF SERVICE CENTER - Woodruff
Young, Cassandra Wildlife Technician Wildlife Biologist Rock(608) 225-2489 Cassandra.Young@Wisconsin.gov JANESVILLE SERVICE CENTER - Janesville
Last revised: 11/18/2017