LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



 
Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
15 Records Found    
NameSorted AscendingTitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Andrus, Katie Environmental Program Associate Solid Waste Requirements Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago(920) 662-5166 KatieM.Andrus@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - Green Bay
Bekta, Ann Waste Management Engineer Solid Waste Requirements Jefferson, Rock(608) 743-4845 ann.bekta@wisconsin.gov JANESVILLE SERVICE CENTER - Janesville
Burns, Melanie M Waste Management Specialist Solid Waste Requirements Calumet, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington, Winnebago(414) 263-8652 Melanie.Burns@Wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - Milwaukee
Bursaw, Sherry W Waste Management Specialist Solid Waste Requirements Adams, Florence, Forest, Juneau, Langlade, Marathon, Monroe, Portage, Vernon, Wood(715) 355-1005 Sherry.Bursaw@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - Wausau
Gansluckner, Troy A Waste Management Specialist Solid Waste Requirements Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Trempealeau(715) 684-2914 Ext. 132 troy.gansluckner@wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - Baldwin
Germer, Bob Waste Management Specialist Solid Waste Requirements Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Lincoln, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn(715) 635-4060 Robert.Germer@Wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - Spooner
Hein, Ken Waste Management Specialist Solid Waste Requirements Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine, Walworth, Waukesha(414) 263-8714 kenneth.hein@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - Milwaukee
Herrick, Marty Waste Management Engineer Solid Waste Requirements Buffalo, Vernon(608) 789-5518 Martin.Herrick@wisconsin.gov LA CROSSE SERVICE CENTER - La Crosse
Hronek, Sally Waste Management Engineer Solid Waste Requirements Brown, Kewaunee, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca(920) 662-5493 Sally.Hronek@Wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - Green Bay
Joosten, Valerie Waste Management Engineer Solid Waste Requirements Statewide(920) 662-5486 Valerie.Joosten@Wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - Green Bay
Kroll, Dan Waste Management Specialist Solid Waste Requirements Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara(920) 662-5488 Daniel.Kroll@Wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - Green Bay
Lamensky, Casey NR Program Coordinator Solid Waste Requirements Statewide(608) 267-7574 Casey.Lamensky@Wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - Madison
Moore, Cynthia NR Region Program Manager Solid Waste Requirements Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk(608) 275-3466 cynthia.moore@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - Fitchburg
Pagel, Cari Lynn Environmental Program Associate Solid Waste Requirements Statewide(715) 635-4045 Caril.Pagel@Wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - Spooner
Werner, Dan Waste Management Specialist Solid Waste Requirements Columbia, Crawford, Dodge, Grant, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk(608) 273-5608 Daniel.Werner@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - Fitchburg
Last revised: 11/24/2017