LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



 
Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
12 Records Found    
NameSorted AscendingTitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Andrus, Katie Environmental Program Associate Hazardous Waste Requirements Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago(920) 662-5166 KatieM.Andrus@wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - Green Bay
Baerwald, Cathy Waste Management Specialist Hazardous Waste Requirements Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine(414) 263-8698 Catherine.Baerwald@Wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - Milwaukee
Easterly, Jennie Waste Management Specialist Hazardous Waste Requirements Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago(920) 303-5431 jennifer.easterly@wisconsin.gov OSHKOSH SERVICE CENTER - Oshkosh
Hovel, Chris Waste Management Specialist Hazardous Waste Requirements Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Rock(608) 275-3240 Christopher.Hovel@Wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - Fitchburg
Keller, Andrea Waste Management Specialist Hazardous Waste Requirements Statewide(608) 267-3132 Andrea.Keller@Wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - Madison
Malek, Randy Waste Management Specialist Hazardous Waste Requirements Milwaukee, Walworth, Waukesha(262) 521-5012 Randall.Malek@wisconsin.gov WAUKESHA SERVICE CENTER - Waukesha
Pagel, Cari Lynn Environmental Program Associate Hazardous Waste Requirements Adams, Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Crawford, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Florence, Forest, Iron, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Monroe, Oneida, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Portage, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau, Vernon, Vilas, Washburn, Wood(715) 635-4045 Caril.Pagel@Wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - Spooner
Petrus, Ben Waste Management Specialist Hazardous Waste Requirements Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington(262) 574-2162 Benjamin.Petrus@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - Fitchburg
Schoen, Jill NR Region Program Manager Hazardous Waste Requirements Adams, Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Iron, Juneau, Marathon, Polk, Portage, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Washburn, Wood(715) 839-2788 Jill.Schoen@wisconsin.gov EAU CLAIRE SERVICE CENTER - Eau Claire
Szymanski, Scott Waste Management Specialist Hazardous Waste Requirements Buffalo, Crawford, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon(715) 284-1438 Scott.Szymanski@Wisconsin.gov BLACK RIVER FALLS SERVICE CENTER - Black River Falls
Wade, Jayne Waste Management Specialist Hazardous Waste Requirements Florence, Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Oneida, Taylor, Vilas(715) 762-1342 Jayne.Wade@wisconsin.gov PARK FALLS SERVICE CENTER - Park Falls
Walden, Amy Waste Management Specialist Hazardous Waste Requirements Statewide(608) 266-0272 amy.walden@wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - Madison
Last revised: 10/21/2017