LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.



 
Sales locations
License and registration agents
Service Centers
DNR Service Centers
Field offices
DNR Field Offices

General Information: 1-888-936-7463

Violation Hotline: 1-800-847-9367

Emergency Spill Hotline: 1-800-943-0003

DNR Staff Directory

Last Name:
First Name:
Subject:
Counties Served:
9 Records Found    
NameSorted AscendingTitleSubjectCounties ServedPhone #EmailURLWORK STATION - City
Burns, Melanie M Waste Management Specialist Composting Calumet, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington, Winnebago(414) 263-8652 Melanie.Burns@Wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - Milwaukee
Bursaw, Sherry W Waste Management Specialist Composting Adams, Florence, Forest, Juneau, Langlade, Marathon, Monroe, Portage, Vernon, Wood(715) 355-1005 Sherry.Bursaw@wisconsin.gov WAUSAU SERVICE CENTER - Wausau
Gansluckner, Troy A Waste Management Specialist Composting Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Trempealeau(715) 684-2914 Ext. 132 troy.gansluckner@wisconsin.gov BALDWIN SERVICE CENTER - Baldwin
Germer, Bob Waste Management Specialist Composting Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Lincoln, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn(715) 635-4060 Robert.Germer@Wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - Spooner
Hein, Ken Waste Management Specialist Composting Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine, Walworth, Waukesha(414) 263-8714 kenneth.hein@wisconsin.gov MILWAUKEE SERVICE CENTER - Milwaukee
Kroll, Dan Waste Management Specialist Composting Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara(920) 662-5488 Daniel.Kroll@Wisconsin.gov GREEN BAY SERVICE CENTER - Green Bay
Lamensky, Casey NR Program Coordinator Composting Statewide(608) 267-7574 Casey.Lamensky@Wisconsin.gov GEF2 DNR CENTRAL OFFICE - Madison
Pagel, Cari Lynn Environmental Program Associate Composting Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn(715) 635-4045 Caril.Pagel@Wisconsin.gov SPOONER SERVICE CENTER - Spooner
Werner, Dan Waste Management Specialist Composting Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk(608) 273-5608 Daniel.Werner@wisconsin.gov FITCHBURG SERVICE CENTER - Fitchburg
Last revised: 11/18/2017