Compliance Team Members

- Department of Natural Resources
 - o Casey Jones Wisconsin DNR Runoff Management Section (workgroup chair)
 - o Russ Rasmussen -Wisconsin DNR Policy Advisor
 - o Kyle Burton Wisconsin DNR Drinking Water and Groundwater Section
 - o Bill Phelps Wisconsin DNR Groundwater Section
 - o Mary Ann Lowndes Wisconsin DNR Runoff Management Section
 - o Martin Nessman Wisconsin DNR Drinking Water and Groundwater Section
 - o Judy Polczinski Wisconsin DNR Environmental Enforcement Section
 - o Heidi Schmitt-Marquez Wisconsin DNR Industrial Wastewater Section
- Kewaunee County Land Conservation Department (LCD) Davina Bonness
- Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection (DATCP)
 - Sara Walling
 - o Mark Jenks
- Kewaunee County Zoning Department Glenn Selner
- Kewaunee County Dairy Farmer Paul Cornette
- Town of Lincoln resident Jodi Parins
- Kewaunee County Resident, County Supervisor, Land and Water Conservation Committee Lee Luft
- US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
 - o Cheryl Burdett
 - o Dean Maraldo
- Midwest Environmental Advocates (MEA)
 - o Sara Geers
 - o Tressie Kamp
- Natural Resource Conservation Service (NRCS) Joe Johnson
- Debroux Custom, Manure Applicator Ryan Debroux
- AgSource, Certified Crop Advisors Nick Guilette
- President of Clean Water Action Council Dean Hoegger
- Door County Land Conservation Department Dale Konkol