OFF HIGHWAY MOTORCYCLE COUNCIL

The Off-highway Motorcycle (OHM) Council, authorized under ss. 15.347(10) and 23.179, Wis. Stats., is created in the Department of Natural Resources (DNR), with five members appointed by the governor. The OHM Council may make recommendations to the DNR on matters relating to off-highway motorcycle corridors, off-highway motorcycle routes, and on any other matters relating to the operations of off-highway motorcycles.

Each member is appointed for a three-year term expiring on March 1. Each member of the OHM Council shall be a resident of the state, shall be a member of and represent the interests of an OHM club, and shall be knowledgeable about outdoor recreation issues in the state and about trails used by operators of OHM.

Bryan Much (exp. 3/1/2027) Oconomowoc Bryan.much@charter.net Rob McConnell (exp. 03/01/2027) Reedsburg robmcconnell.watva@gmail.com

Craig Johnson (exp. 3/1/2027) Mukwonago <u>craig@cjdesignsllc.com</u> Mitch Winder (exp. 03/01/2026) Mineral Point Bultaco206@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Long (exp. 3/1/2027) Suamico jefflong5168@gmail.com

Department Liaisons

Jillian Steffes:Administrative matters and aids for the OHM program (715) 210-4911Jillian.Steffes@wisconsin.gov, Address:Rhinelander Service Center, 107Sutliff Avenue, Rhinelander WI 54501Matters pertaining to law enforcement, registration, safety and equipmentStandards (715) 491-0283, Jacob.Holsclaw@wisconsin.govAddress:1300 W. Clairemont, Eau Claire WI 54701Address: