LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Mackinzi Beaty
920-946-5921
Mackinzi.Beaty@SheboyganCounty.com




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

AMY KRETLOW
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

AMY KRETLOW
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Walt Ebersohl
414-263-8569
Walter.Ebersohl@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Craig Helker
262-884-2357
craig.helker@wisconsin.gov




Blue-Green Algae

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Rachel Sabre
262-574-2133
rachel.sabre@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

PRADEEP HIRETHOTA
414-382-7928
Pradeep.Hirethota@Wisconsin.gov


Travis Motl
920-387-7873
travis.motl@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov




Lake Ecology - Aquatic Plants

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

CHRISSY KOZIK
414-263-8676
Christine.Kozik@Wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County