LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Jeremy Williamson
715-485-8639
jeremyw@co.polk.wi.us




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Kris Larsen
715-635-4072
Kris.Larsen@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Alex Smith
Alex.Smith@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Alex Smith
Alex.Smith@Wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Kris Larsen
715-635-4072
Kris.Larsen@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

Aaron Cole
715-637-6864
Aaron.Cole@Wisconsin.gov


Marty Engel
715-684-2914
marty.engel@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Alex Smith
Alex.Smith@Wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Jane Malischke
715-635-4062
jane.malischke@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Craig Roesler
715-635-4076
craig.roesler@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County