LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Heather Palmquist
715-561-2234
lakes@ironcountywi.org


Zach Wilson
715-561-2234
zach@ironcountywi.org




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

Jeremy Bates
715-392-0807
Jeremy.Bates@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

JOSEPH CUNNINGHAM
715-637-6860
Joseph.Cunningham@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Kevin Gauthier Sr
715-356-5211
kevin.gauthiersr@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Sandy Wickman
715-365-8951
sandra.wickman@wisconsin.gov




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

ZACHARY LAWSON
715-476-7847
Zachary.Lawson@Wisconsin.gov


PAUL PISZCZEK
715-392-7990
Paul.Piszczek@Wisconsin.gov


BRADLEY RAY
715-779-4036
Bradley.Ray@Wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Kevin Gauthier Sr
715-356-5211
kevin.gauthiersr@wisconsin.gov




Lake Ecology - Aquatic Plants

Kevin Gauthier Sr
715-356-5211
kevin.gauthiersr@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Jane Malischke
715-635-4062
jane.malischke@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Kevin Gauthier Sr
715-356-5211
kevin.gauthiersr@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Kevin Gauthier Sr
715-356-5211
kevin.gauthiersr@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County