LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Reesa Evans
608-339-4275
revans@co.adams.wi.us




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

AMY KRETLOW
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Karen Blodgett
715-836-6574
Karen.Blodgett@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Scott Provost
715-421-7881
Scott.Provost@Wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Reesa Evans
608-339-4275
revans@co.adams.wi.us




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

Jennifer Bergman
715-421-7852
Jennifer.Bergman@Wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Scott Provost
715-421-7881
Scott.Provost@Wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Karen Blodgett
715-836-6574
Karen.Blodgett@Wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County