LRP - Licenses

LRP - Regulations

LRP - Permits

Recreation - Statewide

Recreation - Trapping

Recreation - Fishing

Recreation - Hunting

Env. Protection - Management

Env. Protection - Emergency

Env. Protection - Resources

 
Lake Name:


Find
a lake.

Lakes Contacts

Location:




Access, Public - Lake

Kathleen Wolski
Kathleen.Wolski@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - County or Tribal Coordinator

Don Barrette
608-348-7110
don.barrette@swbadger.org


Mackinzi Beaty
920-946-5921
Mackinzi.Beaty@SheboyganCounty.com


Steph Boismenue
715-369-7835
sboismenue@co.oneida.wi.us


Pat Brown
715-638-3229
pat.brown@sawyercountygov.org


Lisa Burns
715-468-4654
Lburns@co.washburn.wi.us


Kurt Calkins
608-742-9670
kurt.calkins@co.columbia.wi.us


Scott Caven
608-781-6333
scaven@wisconsinrivers.org


Patricia Cicero
920-674-7121
patriciac@jeffersoncountywi.gov


Anna Cisar
920-294-4051
anna.cisar@goldensandsrcd.org


Reesa Evans
608-339-4275
revans@co.adams.wi.us


Dave Ferris
715-349-2186
LWCD@burnettcounty.org


Tom Fratt
715-682-7187
tfratt@centurytel.net


Audrey Greene
262-741-7902
agreen@co.walworth.wi.us


Tyler Gruetzmacher
715-537-6315
tyler.gruetzmacher@co.barron.wi.us


Kari Hagenow
khagenow@tnc.org


Chris Hamerla
715-343-6215
chris.hamerla@goldensandsrcd.org


Catherine Higley
715-479-3738
cahigl@co.vilas.wi.us


Jayne Jenks
262-896-8305
jjenks@waukeshacounty.gov


Jeremy Johnson
715-799-5710
jeremyj@co.menominee.wi.us


Pete Jopke
608-224-3733
Jopke@co.dane.wi.us


Heather Palmquist
715-561-2234
lakes@ironcountywi.org


Ryan Parchim
715-732-7543
rparchim@marinettecounty.com


Mike Preul
715-478-7621
mpreul@newnorth.net


John Preuss
715-369-9886
johnpreuss@frontier.com


Heather Pyatskowit
hpyatskowit@mitw.org


Brad Steckart
262-335-4806
Bradley.Steckart@co.washington.wi.us


Andy Teal
715-373-6167
ATeal@bayfieldcounty.org


Amy Thorstenson
715-346-1264
Amy.Thorstenson@goldensandsrcd.org


Tom Ward
920-588-0047
tomward@tm.net


Gretchen Watkins
715-588-3303
gwsurfacewater@gmail.com


Carolyn Weber-Starling

Jeremy Williamson
715-485-8639
jeremyw@co.polk.wi.us


Zach Wilson
715-561-2234
zach@ironcountywi.org


Farrah Wirtz
fwirtz@uwsuper.edu


Margie Yadro
715-528-5940
myadro@co.florence.wi.us


Tanner Zesiger
tanner.zesiger@hotmail.com




Aquatic Invasive Species - Great Lakes Outreach/Monitoring Specialist

Jeremy Bates
715-392-0807
Jeremy.Bates@Wisconsin.gov


AMY KRETLOW
920-893-8552
Amy.Kretlow@Wisconsin.gov


Michelle Nault
920-662-5110
michelle.nault@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species - Report A New Finding

Jeremy Bates
715-392-0807
Jeremy.Bates@Wisconsin.gov


Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov


JOSEPH CUNNINGHAM
715-637-6860
Joseph.Cunningham@Wisconsin.gov


Chris KOLASINSKI
920-252-5053
Christopher.Kolasinski@wisconsin.gov


Kris Larsen
715-635-4072
Kris.Larsen@wisconsin.gov


Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@Wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier Sr
715-356-5211
kevin.gauthiersr@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
brenda.nordin@wisconsin.gov


Alex Smith
715-635-4124
Alex.Smith@Wisconsin.gov


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
pamela.toshner@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Invasive Species Grants - Financial Administration

Karen Blodgett
715-836-6574
Karen.Blodgett@Wisconsin.gov


Sandy Chancellor
608-275-7760
Sandra.Chancellor@Wisconsin.gov


Walt Ebersohl
414-263-8569
Walter.Ebersohl@Wisconsin.gov


Jane Malischke
715-635-4062
jane.malischke@wisconsin.gov


Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Aquatic Plant Management

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier Sr
715-356-5211
kevin.gauthiersr@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Craig Helker
262-884-2357
craig.helker@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
brenda.nordin@wisconsin.gov


Scott Provost
715-421-7881
Scott.Provost@Wisconsin.gov


Alex Smith
715-635-4124
Alex.Smith@Wisconsin.gov


Mark Sundeen
715-635-4074
mark.sundeen@wisconsin.gov


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
pamela.toshner@wisconsin.gov




Blue-Green Algae

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Gina LaLiberte
608-221-5377
Gina.Laliberte@wisconsin.gov


Robin McLennan
920-424-7894
Robin.McLennan@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - Equipment and Training

Reesa Evans
608-339-4275
revans@co.adams.wi.us


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Kris Larsen
715-635-4072
Kris.Larsen@wisconsin.gov


AJ Leiden
715-877-2212
aj@beavercreekreserve.org


Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
brenda.nordin@wisconsin.gov


Rachel Sabre
262-574-2133
rachel.sabre@wisconsin.gov


Sandy Wickman
715-365-8951
sandra.wickman@wisconsin.gov




Citizen Lake Monitoring - General Information

Paul Skawinski
715-346-4853
Paul.Skawinski@uwsp.edu




Clean Boats, Clean Waters

Erin McFarlane
715-346-4978
erin.mcfarlane@uwsp.edu




Fishing, Fish Management, Public Access

BRIAN BRECKA
608-685-6221
Brian.Brecka@Wisconsin.gov


Dave Bartz
920-787-3016
david.bartz@wisconsin.gov


Jennifer Bergman
715-421-7852
Jennifer.Bergman@Wisconsin.gov


Aaron Cole
715-637-6864
Aaron.Cole@Wisconsin.gov


MICHAEL DONOFRIO
715-582-5050
Michael.Donofrio@wisconsin.gov


Marty Engel
715-684-2914
marty.engel@wisconsin.gov


Joseph Gerbyshak
715-839-2877
Joseph.Gerbyshak@Wisconsin.gov


Steve Gilbert
715-356-5211
Stephen.Gilbert@Wisconsin.gov


SCOTT HANSEN
920-746-2864
Scott.Hansen@Wisconsin.gov


PRADEEP HIRETHOTA
414-382-7928
Pradeep.Hirethota@Wisconsin.gov


Dan Hatleli
715-284-1428
daniel.hatleli@wisconsin.gov


Dave Heath
608-785-9993
david.heath@wisconsin.gov


Benjamin Heussner
414-303-0109
Benjamin.Heussner@Wisconsin.gov


Steven Hogler
920-662-5480
Steven.Hogler@Wisconsin.gov


RYAN KOENIGS
920-303-5450
Ryan.Koenigs@Wisconsin.gov


John KUBISIAK JR
715-365-8919
John.Kubisiak@wisconsin.gov


ZACHARY LAWSON
715-476-7847
Zachary.Lawson@Wisconsin.gov


NICHOLAS LEGLER
920-746-5112
Nicholas.Legler@Wisconsin.gov


DOUGLAS LUBKE
608-743-4824
Douglas.Lubke@Wisconsin.gov


Chip Long
715-582-5017
Christopher.Long@Wisconsin.gov


Greg Matzke
715-528-4400
Gregory.Matzke@Wisconsin.gov


Thomas Meronek
920-746-2868
thomas.meronek@wisconsin.gov


Travis Motl
920-387-7873
travis.motl@wisconsin.gov


Adam Nickel
920-424-3059
Adam.Nickel@Wisconsin.gov


Al Niebur
715-355-8017
Alan.Niebur@wisconsin.gov


Nate Nye
608-635-8122
Nathan.Nye@Wisconsin.gov


TAMMIE PAOLI
715-582-5052
tammie.paoli@wisconsin.gov


PAUL PISZCZEK
715-392-7990
Paul.Piszczek@Wisconsin.gov


BRADLEY RAY
715-779-4036
Bradley.Ray@Wisconsin.gov


LUKE ROFFLER
262-822-8164
Luke.Roffler@Wisconsin.gov


DAVID ROWE
608-275-3282
David.Rowe@Wisconsin.gov


Craig Roberts
715-635-4095
Craig.Roberts@Wisconsin.gov


PATRICK SHORT
608-326-8818
patrick.short@wisconsin.gov


Jeff Scheirer
715-762-1354
jeffrey.scheirer@wisconsin.gov


Dave Seibel
715-623-4190
david.seibel@wisconsin.gov


Bradd Sims
608-935-1935
bradd.sims@wisconsin.gov


Laura Stremick-Thompson
920-387-7876
laura.stremickthompson@wisconsin.gov


Scott Toshner
715-372-8539
scott.toshner@wisconsin.gov


MAX WOLTER
715-634-7429
Max.Wolter@Wisconsin.gov


Jordan Weeks
608-785-9002
Jordan.Weeks@wisconsin.gov




Lake Coordinators - County

Mariquita Sheehan
715-479-3747
mashee@co.vilas.wi.us




Lake Coordinators - DNR

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier Sr
715-356-5211
kevin.gauthiersr@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
brenda.nordin@wisconsin.gov


Alex Smith
715-635-4124
Alex.Smith@Wisconsin.gov


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
pamela.toshner@wisconsin.gov




Lake Data

Dennis Wiese
608-267-7513
Dennis.Wiese@wisconsin.gov




Lake Ecology - Aquatic Plants

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier Sr
715-356-5211
kevin.gauthiersr@wisconsin.gov


Patrick Goggin
715-295-8903
pgoggin@uwsp.edu


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Eric Olson
715-346-2192
eolson@uwsp.edu


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
pamela.toshner@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Applying and Technical Assistance

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier Sr
715-356-5211
kevin.gauthiersr@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Jodi Lepsch
715-838-8385
Jodi.Lepsch@Wisconsin.gov


Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
brenda.nordin@wisconsin.gov


Scott Provost
715-421-7881
Scott.Provost@Wisconsin.gov


Carroll Schaal
608-261-6423
Carroll.Schaal@wisconsin.gov


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
pamela.toshner@wisconsin.gov




Lake Grants - Financial Administration

Karen Blodgett
715-836-6574
Karen.Blodgett@Wisconsin.gov


Sandy Chancellor
608-275-7760
Sandra.Chancellor@Wisconsin.gov


CHRISSY KOZIK
414-263-8676
Christine.Kozik@Wisconsin.gov


Jane Malischke
715-635-4062
jane.malischke@wisconsin.gov


Faith Murray
920-662-5487
faith.murray@wisconsin.gov




Lake Management Plans

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier Sr
715-356-5211
kevin.gauthiersr@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Carroll Schaal
608-261-6423
Carroll.Schaal@wisconsin.gov


Pamela Toshner
715-635-4073
pamela.toshner@wisconsin.gov




Water Quality Monitoring

Heidi Bunk
262-574-2130
Heidi.Bunk@Wisconsin.gov


Mary Gansberg
920-662-5489
mary.gansberg@wisconsin.gov


Kevin Gauthier Sr
715-356-5211
kevin.gauthiersr@wisconsin.gov


Susan Graham
608-275-3329
Susan.Graham@wisconsin.gov


Ted Johnson
920-424-2104
TedM.Johnson@wisconsin.gov


Brenda Nordin
920-360-3167
brenda.nordin@wisconsin.gov


Craig Roesler
715-635-4076
craig.roesler@wisconsin.gov




DNR Dams - Water Management Engineer Contacts

Dam Contacts By County

Recreational Safety Wardens

Warden Contacts By County

Waterway and Wetland Permits

Contacts By County